Find Cheap Flights from New Brunswick to United States

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to United States

Sat 17/2
Sat 24/2
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from New Brunswick to United States (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Saint John
C$ 437
only
C$ 437
Fredericton
C$ 302
only
C$ 302
Moncton
C$ 397
only
C$ 397
Destination
New York
C$ 302
only
C$ 302
C$ 732
only
C$ 732
Orlando
C$ 420
only
C$ 420
Fort Lauderdale
C$ 423
only
C$ 423
Newark
C$ 322
only
C$ 322
Miami
C$ 397
only
C$ 397
Wed, 9 May
YFC
LGA
9h 14m
Wed, 16 May
LGA
YFC
5h 38m
C$ 302
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 9 May
YFC
EWR
5h 45m
Wed, 16 May
EWR
YFC
5h 35m
C$ 322
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
YFC
LGA
27h 50m
Mon, 2 Apr
LGA
YFC
27h 29m
C$ 377
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 27 Mar
YQM
MIA
8h 22m
Wed, 4 Apr
MIA
YQM
8h 47m
C$ 397
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 2 Apr
YQM
MCO
5h 53m
Wed, 11 Apr
MCO
YQM
13h 37m
C$ 421
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
YFC
MCO
12h 12m
Wed, 2 May
MCO
YFC
12h 04m
C$ 422
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 29 Mar
YQM
MCO
4h 10m
Thu, 5 Apr
MCO
YQM
3h 30m
C$ 508
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
YFC
EWR
6h 00m
Mon, 2 Apr
EWR
YFC
5h 25m
C$ 366
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
YQM
LGA
27h 43m
Mon, 2 Apr
LGA
YQM
27h 32m
C$ 403
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
YQM
MCO
7h 52m
Thu, 22 Mar
MCO
YQM
7h 17m
C$ 420
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
YQM
LGA
16h 31m
Sun, 6 May
LGA
YQM
10h 10m
C$ 403
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Apr
YQM
FLL
11h 02m
Tue, 10 Apr
FLL
YQM
13h 15m
C$ 423
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Mar
YFC
FLL
19h 13m
Wed, 4 Apr
FLL
YFC
12h 25m
C$ 485
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
YQM
MIA
9h 22m
Tue, 8 May
MIA
YQM
16h 27m
C$ 435
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Mar
YSJ
MCO
10h 35m
Tue, 27 Mar
MCO
YSJ
6h 40m
C$ 437
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
YQM
LGA
16h 31m
Tue, 3 Jul
LGA
YQM
7h 58m
C$ 496
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
YQM
MIA
7h 57m
Fri, 23 Mar
MIA
YQM
12h 27m
C$ 580
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
YFC
MCO
8h 38m
Mon, 16 Apr
MCO
YFC
8h 39m
C$ 450
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
YQM
JFK
6h 44m
Tue, 3 Jul
JFK
YQM
8h 09m
C$ 732
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
YFC
MCO
10h 50m
Sat, 24 Mar
MCO
YFC
12h 04m
C$ 455
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in CAD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.