Hotels near Plattsburgh Intl airport

Hotels near Plattsburgh Intl airport

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for Plattsburgh Intl airport hotels

Plattsburgh Intl (PBG) - Plattsburgh, NY, United States
Check-in
Check-out
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Best hotels near Plattsburgh Intl airport

Food
10.0
Cleanliness
9.8
Vibe
9.7
Location
9.4
Room
9.0
Overall 9.3 Excellent
Based on 731 reviews
Food
10.0
Cleanliness
9.8
Vibe
9.7
Location
9.4
Room
9.0
Cleanliness
9.8
Vibe
9.7
Location
9.4
Room
9.0
Service
8.8
Vibe
9.7
Cleanliness
9.5
Location
9.2
Service
8.7
Room
8.6

Excellent 10.0
Pros: We liked the movie theme. The room had enough space that I could get work done while my kids slept. The motel was conveniently located to highways, stores, and to Lake Champlain.We want to go back when the drive-in theater is opened (we visited too late in the year)
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The room was very clean, spacious, and nice, a very cute theme! This was perfect for us where we do not like staying in the center of a city, it was an easy 10 minute drive to Church Street or really anywhere else we wanted to go in the area such as parks, breweries, popular restaurants, etc. There was a 24 hour grocery store right next to it which was key. Great stay!
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was clean, beds were comfy.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The location was perfect for our events. It was clean and the staff helped us out when our key did not work.
Cons: no
Excellent 8.8
Pros: The staff is very friendly, and the rooms were quite clean. They would've been cleaner if there was a screen door or a lobby, but this wasn't a hotel, this was a motel and access to the outside was direct from the room. So, we had to deal with a little Vermont insect life. That said, everything was really quite nice. The room was modern without flaw and very clean considering. The bedding was clean most importantly, and comfortable. The bathroom was immaculate and also functional. We'd stay there again.
Cons: For the money the 10 minutes drive into town was acceptable, but I found that we had to go back-and-forth quite a bit. That's not the motels fault that's mine. I would've liked to have made one of the drive-in movie shows, because that probably would've made my stay even better and was pretty awesome to have that offered for free to motel guests, but by the time we got back from a concert we were in town for it was really too late and we just went to bed.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Loved the movie star themed room & posters. Quiet location; safe area to walk down the sidewalk. Nice screened gazebo to enjoy the evening.
Cons: Sorry we didn't stay on a night the drive-in movie theater, which is adjunct to the property, was open.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Incredibly spacious with accessibility features inside. The location was nice and quiet, even if a bit far from Burlington itself.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great theme and love that it is tied to Drive in Movies
Excellent 10.0
Pros: staff was very nice,the pics don't justify just how nice the rooms are. they are so much bigger in person! spotless!!!
Cons: how clean the rooms where. cable was great with plenty of channels to choose from. bed is huge!! and very comfortable.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was clean,quiet and I felt safe. Grocery store nearby and staff was helpful and friendly.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room and bathroom was very clean. Beds were comfortable and there was a microwave, mini fridge and coffee maker. Owner was very helpful when it came to a personal problem we had.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a window covering on a small window facing the back, just to keep the morning light out.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Great beds. Blackout shades. Great owner. Close to good food. Great drive-in experience. Very quiet.
Cons: The door had issues with sticking. Also the cutesy switches for "do not disturb" or "make up room" kept getting bumped. A simple door hanger works better. One day, even after speaking to the cleaning lady about putting additional coffee in the room, they completely skipped our room (maybe due to the electronic "do not disturb" sign? The wife was not happy that we had no clean towels that night...
Starlight Inn - Colchester
Rated #1
9.3
Excellent 9.3
Based on 731 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 127

Location
9.4
Service
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Value
9.1
Pool
9.0
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 525 reviews
Location
9.4
Service
9.3
Cleanliness
9.2
Value
9.1
Pool
9.0
Service
9.5
Location
9.5
Pool
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Breakfast
8.3
Service
9.4
Location
9.3
Cleanliness
9.0
Breakfast
8.8
Room
7.8

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Food improved from previous stay
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Great staff, very friendly and kind.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Localization is very good. The breakfast was excellent, very nice rooms and a swimming pool for the kids.
Cons: It was a very nice hotel. No negative points.
Okay 5.0
Cons: The bathroom was not clean. Specially the shower heads. That’s disgusting.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Nice place
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The bedding was really comfy. The girl who checked us in was quick and helpful and the restaurant right next door was super convenient, as it was really cold outside.
Cons: Not really.
Good 6.0
Pros: Work out room
Cons: Was just an average hotel with a below average breakfast and our 3PM check in became 4:45. Then they couldn't give us a late check out beyond 11:30
Excellent 9.0
Pros: breakfast choices with a nice ambiance, location of the hotel closer to all amenities, ample parking around the hotel , and free wifi, The front desk staff was very kind.
Cons: TV very old model in the era when a smart LED TV can be purchased for 300$. Carpet of the room very dirty. Fridge having noise particularly prominent in the night
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Location was great. Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Breakfast was very good.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was comfortable and very large
Cons: The parking was odd
Excellent 10.0
Pros: A lot of space in the room, clean, has everything you need. Breakfast is reasonable better than continental breakfast. Overall is very good.
Cons: Nothing I can think about.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The staff was so nice and friendly, polite and professional. Cleanliness was perfect!!
Cons: Breakfast was great. The potatoes too salty but overall everything was great.
Hampton Inn & Suites Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #2
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 525 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 175

Value
10.0
Vibe
10.0
Pool
10.0
Location
9.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Overall 8.9 Excellent
Based on 232 reviews
Value
10.0
Vibe
10.0
Pool
10.0
Location
9.5
Cleanliness
8.8
Location
9.6
Service
9.0
Room
7.9
Breakfast
5.8
Cleanliness
9.0
Service
8.8
Room
7.6
Breakfast
6.1

Excellent 9.2
Pros: Room was comfortable
Cons: Breakfast was horrible
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Very friendly staff, room was clean, nice shower, bed was comfortable.
Cons: We got an end room next to the road and could hear cars all night long.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: nice design and decor close to university beds were comfortable spacious bathroom
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Clean , newer , great breakfast, hot tub and pool
Mediocre 3.0
Cons: The room is very small is not reflecting the pictures on the website when I made reservation
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: The whole reason I rented this room was to take my daughter swimming. The pool was closed. The walls were paper thin..not only could I hear the peoples conversation in the room next to me I could also hear the traffic from the road.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff and rooms very clean
Excellent 8.0
Pros: good breakfast and nice simple
Good 7.0
Pros: breakfast was good, room was clean and amenities were nice!
Cons: the customer service was awful!!! the housekeeper stole our grandmothers blanket, we reported it. The general manager responded with "mam we cannot help you, someone else reported their air buds were stolen, we do not have any control of this"
Fairfield Inn & Suites Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #3
8.9
Excellent 8.9
Based on 232 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 154

WiFi
10.0
Value
9.5
Location
9.4
Food
9.3
Pool
9.2
Overall 8.8 Excellent
Based on 1,198 reviews
WiFi
10.0
Value
9.5
Location
9.4
Food
9.3
Pool
9.2
Value
9.6
Food
9.3
Location
9.3
Service
9.2
Breakfast
9.1
Breakfast
9.3
Food
9.2
Service
9.1
Cleanliness
8.7
Room
7.5

Excellent 10.0
Pros: How clean the property was and how friendly the staff were too.
Excellent 8.0
Cons: The site does not indicate that there is no elevator. Traveling for work, I have a lot of baggage. Difficult when your can't use a luggage cart.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Super clean and comfy! We were in town for 4 days and the property was great. Staff were very helpful, breakfast options were great, pool and game area were clean and in good working order. Will definitely stay here again.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: We loved EVERYTHING!! This hotel is BEAUTIFUL. Its incredibly clean. The Pool is huge & HEATED. There's also an awesome little arcade. The price was so reasonable. We'll definitely be back.
Cons: I loved EVERYTHING!
Good 7.0
Pros: Good location. Dated but we'll upgraded.
Cons: The 99 restaurant, attached to the motel was as unclean as we have ever seen. We left before ordering and walked to the ground round across the parking lot and had a good meal.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Hotel in general and room was very clean with updated furnishings. Breakfast was great. Large selection with a variety of hot and cold breakfast items. They even had real plates and silverware - not plastic!
Cons: Hotel was a little on the pricey side for the size of the room. It only had 1 queen bed and not a lot of extra space.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: This hotel is much bigger than it looks online which is a good thing . Rooms are very spacious . Parking is adequate . Breakfast is good with many hot selections . Large pool area. Located between I-87 and university. Also shopping is nearby .
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Friendly staff. If you have a problem they take care of it. For instance we had an adjoining room the second night someone was admitted to the room adjoining ours and they were very loud. So they gave us a new room a lot quieter.
Cons: No
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The hot breakfast every morning was very nice. There was a lot of variety. The beds were very comfortable.
Cons: No not at the moment.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Your pool was very big very satisfying the bed felt like I was sleeping on a nice pillow it was amazing the colors and the rooms we're very nice made you feel like it was an apartment very nice setup there I definitely will be coming back hopefully soon I enjoyed my stay there
Cons: The jacuzzi tub could have been cleaned out a little better other than that it was great
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The breakfast was the best I’ve ever eaten at a hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Breakfast was very good.The dining room was clean and comfortable. The location was perfect for shopping and dining.
Cons: No.
Best Western Plus Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #4
8.8
Excellent 8.8
Based on 1,198 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 146

Service
9.6
Location
9.6
Value
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
WiFi
9.1
Overall 8.7 Excellent
Based on 1,027 reviews
Service
9.6
Location
9.6
Value
9.4
Cleanliness
9.3
WiFi
9.1
Service
9.7
Location
9.7
Value
9.4
Cleanliness
9.4
Room
7.2
Location
9.7
Service
9.6
Value
9.5
Cleanliness
9.2
Room
7.0
Service
9.6
Cleanliness
9.4
Room
7.5
Breakfast
5.7

Excellent 9.0
Pros: The Staff was friendly and helpful.
Cons: Nope
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Clean room, nice lobby
Cons: You can hear other room's conversation.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The room was of good quality for the price range. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the hotel was near shopping areas and restaurants.
Cons: There was no bedside USB plugs or regular plugs to charge phones and electronics.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: It was clean, comfortable, free wifi and the staff was courteous
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Compact size
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: Price
Cons: Bed bug bites . And the managers refusal to refund or accept that they have a problem.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Staff is amazing and friendly. The hotel is clean and well-situated. The pricing is appropriate for this time of year.
Cons: The walls are paper-thin, my next-door neighbor left the TV on for the kids, all night, and I barely slept. The next night, the occupants were loud and inconsiderate. The hotel was not full and the occupants could have been spaced out.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Make up wipes in the bathroom
Excellent 10.0
Pros: This is our first time here and we think it’s a very nice place
Cons: Nothing could have been better. Everything was great
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The breakfast was Okay. Location is great when you want to leave home but not go far. Room was clean. Bathroom and spa tub were clean and there were plenty of towels and toiletries.
Cons: With a kitchenette in the room there were no utensils. Also a place to sit other than the bed or a hard chair would have been nice.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Great coffee, and the pancake machine was a big hit. Everyone at the front desk (Ashley) and the cleaning staff were very friendly and helpful. My daughter had graduated from college (first gen.) and we decided to stay one more night; we were able to get another room - Thank you.
Cons: Can’t answer - everything was great.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: A great stay! Clean facility, polite staff, good breakfast.
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #5
8.7
Excellent 8.7
Based on 1,027 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 104

Location
9.4
WiFi
9.3
Service
9.0
Wellness Area
7.8
Pool
7.4
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 853 reviews
Location
9.4
WiFi
9.3
Service
9.0
Wellness Area
7.8
Pool
7.4
Location
9.5
Service
8.9
Wellness Area
8.0
Pool
7.6
Comfort
6.2
Service
8.6
Cleanliness
7.5
Room
6.0

Excellent 9.0
Pros: Clean modern n breakfast was the best
Excellent 10.0
Pros: very clean room & bed and the breakfast room very clean with so many variety of food. I travel allot to different continents and I was very impressed with LA QUINTA BY WYNDHAM PLATTSBURGH in NY. USA. The personal very professional and helpful.
Cons: NEVER BOOK with BOOKING.COM.... if you need customer service and you dont have confirmation nr. and pin nr.... my case they dont give me...your VACATION will transform in HORROR movie. I give them my name , hotel name, address, phone nr., city, state, the dates of Check-In & Check-Out, and ...YOU DONT EXIT IN THERE SYSTEM. I call the Hotel , only with THE NAME they find me.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Great location, close to restaurants and shopping. Room was adequate and clean. Comfortable beds. Very nice breakfast. Great value for the price.
Cons: None
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Big room. Nice pool and hot tub area.
Cons: Noisy heater kept makining a cracking or popping sound all night.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Everyone has been very nice
Cons: No
Excellent 10.0
Pros: They were very helpful and courteous
Cons: No
Excellent 10.0
Pros: With the world's crisis of the COVID-19 the hotel was just perfect with cleanliness and all.
Good 6.0
Cons: Breakfast area was very small.
Poor 1.0
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Ants in the room and horrible smell of smoke Plus the tub had hair inside of it Pool was out of service
Excellent 9.2
Pros: It was very nice and clean.
Cons: The Breakfast area was to small and at time couldn’t find an area to sit.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: They were very nice and welcoming when I got to the hotel ans helped me with everything.
Cons: No
Okay 5.0
Pros: Nothin
Cons: The staff in the morning was very rude seem a bit Races
La Quinta Inn & Suites by Wyndham Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #6
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 853 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 135

Pool
9.7
Location
9.6
Service
8.7
Wellness Area
8.4
Room
7.1
Overall 8.2 Excellent
Based on 550 reviews
Pool
9.7
Location
9.6
Service
8.7
Wellness Area
8.4
Room
7.1
Pool
9.8
Location
9.6
Service
8.5
Wellness Area
8.4
Room
6.5
Service
8.9
Comfort
6.2
Cleanliness
6.1
Food
5.9
Breakfast
5.9

Poor 1.0
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was comfortable. Pool and spa were Enjoyable.
Cons: No
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast was great. Kids really enjoyed the pool.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Several towels
Cons: Mattress to soft
Okay 4.0
Pros: The bed was incredibly comfortable.
Cons: The hallways smelled like fish, the elevator smelled so bad we used the stairs, kids were running around everywhere and there were men drinking and laying in the hallways, even leaning against our door. The tv was blurry the breakfast awful, we went out.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The place was clean. It was welcoming. My little one enjoyed the swimming pool. love the fact that there was machine with fun game. Good customer service.
Cons: At the check out. I didn't like the way she talk to me.
Okay 4.0
Pros: Quiet interior
Cons: price too high, bland room
Good 7.0
Pros: The breakfast pool and spa
Cons: Their was no tea or coffee in the lobby which was strange
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The room service and staff, and early check in
Cons: Hallways and stairs had an old feel to them.
Okay 4.0
Pros: The hot tub was in the room
Cons: I didn’t like the fact that the front desk clerk moved the bench that my wife and I was sitting on .im a smoker and I wanted to smoke away from the building and that was a good seat for us.. first we got a phone call then the drama started . The bench became missing right after we got finish sitting on it..
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The hotel is well located and just off of Route 87. The rooms are very nicely appointed and our King Room had a spa tub in the room. It is close to restaurants and shops and also close to downtown Plattsburgh which has a number of good restaurants.
Cons: Everything was above expectations.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The stuff was great in check in and check out Thanks Kelly for your help.
Holiday Inn Plattsburgh - Adirondack Area - Plattsburgh
Rated #7
8.2
Excellent 8.2
Based on 550 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 162

Bar
10.0
Location
9.6
Food
8.5
Service
8.3
Breakfast
8.1
Overall 8.1 Excellent
Based on 904 reviews
Bar
10.0
Location
9.6
Food
8.5
Service
8.3
Breakfast
8.1
Location
9.6
Service
8.1
Breakfast
8.0
Wellness Area
8.0
Amenities
7.2
Location
9.7
Room
5.2

Excellent 10.0
Pros: Due to covid-19 just hitting our area the hotel was not very busy. We are relatively local and have stayed many times on this property! We were pleasantly surprised when our stay was upgraded and my sons 6th birthday was a success thanks to the Comfort Inn!!
Excellent 8.0
Pros: We love this hotel. The pool, restaurants, shopping and arcade keep us busy. Its also a great place to come to relax a while.
Cons: I asked if the pool would be opening early the next day due to it being a weekday holiday. The male staff member told me no it would be opening on schedule. The next morning I walked past at 11:30 and the pool was open. I would have planned my CHRISTMAS EVE day entirely different if I knew the pool was opening like it was the weekend.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The location to the rinks in Plattsburgh and Chazy
Cons: The waitstaff in the pub. The service is very slow and they are not friendly.
Excellent 8.0
Pros: Pool, restaurant and arcade all so accessible Wonderful for families.
Cons: Very crowded ' but March break. Thin walls- baby crying, dog barking.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: The staff was very friendly especially the man that made breakfast every morning. There was always something to do. We have a four year old and he loved the water park and the arcade. There are plenty of restaurants and shopping places that are within walking distance. The beds were comfy and the breakfast was really good.
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: Attached to arcade and water slide in hotel. Breakfast was good.
Cons: Halls and room smelled like stale cigarettes even though booked non smoking rooms. Mold in bathroom.
Mediocre 2.0
Pros: the swimming pool was good . But to much cloriine in the pool
Cons: The carpet smell . Ants in the washroom
Excellent 8.0
Pros: The woman that worked days with orange blonde hair and glasses was great she was knowledgeable and very friendly. Helped make our stay better
Cons: Everything cost extra money the ballicity arcade and mini golf which was not stated on the website
Good 7.0
Pros: loved the location and all it had to offer
Cons: the beds were super hard
Good 6.0
Pros: That it had a pool for kids. And a play area fun center for kuds
Cons: There wasn’t anything for adults. No swimming for adults. The breakfast was cold and supplies and food was very low. Wish we know they were doing renovations so we could have stayed elsewhere
Good 7.0
Pros: Close to shopping and food options
Excellent 9.0
Pros: No pool. Minimal breakfast because of Covid 19 protections.
Cons: Toiletries were not available.
Comfort Inn and Suites Plattsburgh - Morrisonville - Plattsburgh
Rated #8
8.1
Excellent 8.1
Based on 904 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 156

Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Location
8.5
Services
7.3
Staff
8.6
Overall 7.9 Good
Based on 198 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Location
8.5
Services
7.3
Staff
8.6

Mediocre 3.0
Pros: It had a room.
Cons: Everything seemed broken or old.
Good 7.0
Pros: Good location to where I had to go in the morning.
Cons: Poor continental breakfast
Good 7.0
Pros: The hotel is good, clean and with a great breakfast. Stuff was polite.
Cons: They present themselves as a 100% non smoking and when I arrived at midnight and walked into the main building I felt a huge cigarette smoke in the entrance. Moreover, my room was smokey I couldn't sleep so I asked to be changed at 1 am. The man at the reception was very nice and changed me without any problem excusing himself. It is not their fault and it is bad that some guests violate the hotel rules.
Okay 4.2
Pros: The staff addressing my concerns
Cons: It was disgusting. Stained bed sheets and towels, hair in the tub and shower walls.
Good 6.0
Pros: Their breakfast was great. So was the staff. They lost electricity in the morning, so it was impossible to get ready for the day.
Excellent 8.0
Cons: Needs updating
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Wow, from front desk to the room and big shout out to the manager and owner of this hotel. Love love love their breakfast. I usually stay at the days inn because is cheaper. However the staff are rude and their breakfast are horrible. LOVE QUALITY INN!
Cons: NO, CAN'T THINK OF ANYTHING. LEFT A TIP ON THE BED THE GIRL WOULDN'T TAKE IT BECAUSE I FORGOT TO PUT IT IN A SPECIAL ENVELOPE.
Okay 4.0
Pros: It was clean. Provided breakfast
Cons: The bed was very worn out. Not comfortable. The room was very dated
Excellent 10.0
Pros: The warm welcome
Cons: No
Excellent 10.0
Cons: Bathtub in great need of repair! Seemed almost to have a cardboard bottom!
Okay 5.0
Pros: Nice staff. Location was ok
Cons: Bed linens were stained and towels were not clean.My room was not fully cleaned.
Okay 4.0
Cons: The breakfast was not impressive. The tub in our room felt like there was a hole and crack in the bottom. There was a mat that seemed to be glued in place over the damaged tub. The room was suprisingly small. No coffee maker. Outside doors not locked.
Quality Inn and Suites Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #9
7.9
Good 7.9
Based on 198 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 101

Location
9.8
Service
8.9
Value
8.8
Pool
8.5
Food
8.3
Overall 7.8 Good
Based on 1,764 reviews
Location
9.8
Service
8.9
Value
8.8
Pool
8.5
Food
8.3
Location
9.8
Service
9.2
Pool
8.3
Breakfast
8.0
Food
8.0
Location
9.9
Pool
8.8
Service
8.6
Breakfast
8.1
Food
8.1
Location
9.8
Service
9.1
Breakfast
7.6
Comfort
6.8
Room
6.1
Service
8.8
Value
8.6
Breakfast
7.5
Cleanliness
5.1
Room
5.0

Excellent 8.0
Pros: The rénovation is vers good
Mediocre 3.0
Pros: The room was freezing. I took an hour and a half for it to heat up.
Cons: The room was freezing. I took an hour and a half for it to heat up.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Price
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Got a jacuzzi room for less than $100 a night! Biggest jacuzzi I’ve ever seen in a hotel. Staff was very friendly.
Cons: The back stairwell area is a bit creepy.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Room was clean, warm. Breakfast was good. Staff were very pleasant.
Good 6.0
Cons: Room was extremely cold. Took over 3 hours to get it warm enough to be comfortable. I know this hotel is old but it really shows. While the room was somewhat clean the overall room and building maintenance is very poor
Poor 1.0
Pros: Didn't receive breakfast, not happy with the service
Cons: Service very poor
Excellent 10.0
Pros:  
Cons:  
Okay 5.0
Pros: Breakfast included was pretty good. Staff was very responsive to needs.
Cons: A bit old and tired looking.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: This place is always the best. I will never chose another place to stay when I go to Plattsburgh
Okay 5.0
Pros: Convenience. Availability. Privacy. Clean
Cons: Very outdated. Bed is incredibly soft. And on checkout day there was no hot water at all so I couldnt shower or wash anything properly.
Excellent 9.0
Pros: Rooms large and clean. Came with microwave,ref.,and cable tv. Beds very comfy. Staff were very very pleasant!! Free breakfast hit the spot. Enjoyed my stay.
Cons: NO!!
Americas Best Value Inn Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #10
7.8
Good 7.8
Based on 1,764 reviews
Details
Reviews

Service
10.0
Beach
9.0
Location
8.8
Room
6.0
Cleanliness
3.8
Overall 7.9 Good
Based on 49 reviews
Service
10.0
Beach
9.0
Location
8.8
Room
6.0
Cleanliness
3.8

Mediocre 3.8
Cons: Dead bugs in bed. Food in the microwave
Excellent 9.6
Pros: Nice kitchenette. Lovely tile in bathroom. Pretty view of the lake.
Mediocre 2.9
Pros: Nothing
Cons: We asked for non smoking room. They gave us a non smoking room which had horrible smell of smoke and my family couldnt sleep. They close the office at 5pm so if u check in after that, you are left with what you have. You get what you pay for. I will stay away from this .
Good 7.5
Pros: This is a basic adequate motel near to the centre of Plattsburgh and the lakeside. No frills, no meals but what was expected at a good price.
Cons: Nothing considering the type of accommodation and the price.
Good 6.3
Pros: Convienant location
Cons: Very little hot water!
Excellent 8.8
Pros: Right on the lake. very friendly staff.
Good 7.1
Pros: Location was nice along the lake. Beach was small but well kept/clean. The room was small...bathroom very small and no space for toiletries. We just wanted a spot to place our heads for the evening....it did the job.
Golden Gate Motel - Plattsburgh
Rated #11
7.9
Good 7.9
Based on 49 reviews
Details
Reviews
C$ 119

Value
10.0
Service
9.4
Location
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Room
8.9
Overall 7.8 Good
Based on 82 reviews
Value
10.0
Service
9.4
Location
9.0
Cleanliness
9.0
Room
8.9

Excellent 8.0
Pros: Clean and comfortable
Rip Van Winkle Motel - Plattsburgh
Rated #12
7.8
Good 7.8
Based on 82 reviews
Details
Reviews

Location
8.0
Service
4.8
Room
4.1
Cleanliness
3.0
Pool
2.6
Overall 6.1 Good
Based on 1,003 reviews
Location
8.0
Service
4.8
Room
4.1
Cleanliness
3.0
Pool
2.6
Location
7.8
Service
4.8
Room
3.7
Cleanliness
3.0
Pool
2.6
Location
8.0
Service
5.2
Comfort
4.8
Room
4.0
Cleanliness
2.8
Room
3.3
Service
4.7
Room
3.3

Good 6.0
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Cable tv was poor reception quality, and the kitchenette sink was perpetually clogged.
Okay 5.0
Pros: Close to purpose of my visit.
Cons: Perimeter door locks worked at random. Site says early check in at 2pm- hotel states 3pm or $20 early check in fee. Vending machine almost empty. No toaster in room like states. States there's a game room and even a sign posted at hotel- No game room.
Good 7.0
Pros: Proximity to beach
Okay 5.0
Pros: convenient location
Cons: breakfast was extremely limited, nothing fresh, eating area not cleaned after previous people ate there. Rooms need maintenance, wallpaper peeling. Could use a thorough vacuuming/general cleaning. Toilet had urine drips around rim when I first went in.
Okay 4.0
Cons: The bathroom was not clean hair in the sink, bath. The desk was not clean
Good 6.0
Cons: Traveling during a pandemic isn’t normal. The pool and breakfast room were closed; there were very few guests.
Poor 1.0
Cons: Worst ever. Door cards didn't work properly and manager couldn't make it work with his card. His solution was to keep someone in room and if we all needed to leave room to prop door open. Then discover TV does not work. Management shrugs and apologized. I had to insist on other room that was still lousy but I could get in and had TV. Advertised pool closed for repairs. Couldn't believe Wyndham would have name associated with that dump
Good 6.0
Pros: It’s near the beach and many commodities !
Cons: Canot do the check although the room was ready
Mediocre 3.0
Cons: It smelled Musty when you first entered. The toilet in our room was dirty and stained just like the tub. The bed was very uncomfortable.
Okay 5.0
Pros: The staff was nice. Nothing realy to say more.
Cons: Shower was discusting. Cable TV seems to be hack, so the signal was bad as 1990. Wifi was disconnecting oftenly.
Excellent 10.0
Pros: Breakfast was mediocre. Comfortable beds.
Cons: Breakfast
Super 8 by Wyndham Plattsburgh - Plattsburgh
Rated #13
6.1
Good 6.1
Based on 1,003 reviews
Details
Reviews

FAQs when booking a hotel near Plattsburgh Intl airport

How much is a cheap hotel near Plattsburgh Intl airport?

How much is a cheap hotel near Plattsburgh Intl airport for tonight?

How can I find hotels near Plattsburgh Intl airport?

Where to stay in Plattsburgh?

Our Heatmaps tool will help you find the perfect place to stay in Plattsburgh by showing you how close hotel options are to major activities

Accommodations

Airports in Plattsburgh