Book Avis car rentals at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia - King Abdulaziz Intl
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating4.2 OkayBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
4.4
Comfort
4.6
Overall
3.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.4
Value for money
4.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
0
0
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Pros:Your reply is very perfectCons:The avis office in airport refused then when I return car they accepted the rent. ThanksReviewed 3 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
False advertisingCons:I was told the pricing I got from kayak was incorrect and that they cannot honor our agreement. I had to find another car rental agency with a suitable car, wait longer for car preparations and paid a higher overall price. I don't believe I will be dealing with either kayak or Avis after such a poor experience.Reviewed 10 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I canceled the order because Avis change the cost and increase it which was not matching the price in your siteReviewed 9 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:One of the worst experiencesReviewed 17 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
best pricePros:Good Services & friendly staffCons:no thingsReviewed 13 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
First time with Sonata, I was impressed by the carPros:Great handling and ample power to zip aroundCons:way overpriced for such a basic carReviewed 6 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
FakePros:Nothing.Cons:I went to AVIS, and the price was totally $65. But When I went there they said we do not care of KAYAK. We have our own price which was more than $250. It was pad experience.Reviewed 30 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
International driver's LicenseCons:I was unable to rent as i was told i needed an international driver's license at the spot . So got a cab to the hotel . I wish Kayak or Avis would have informed me . Very unprofessional and a huge inconvenience .Reviewed 23 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

Jeddah Airport, Avis car rentals

Address

Jeddah Airport

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+966 12 685 5544

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport for C$ 55 or less
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport are around 39% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Jeddah King Abdulaziz Intl Airport