Book Avis car rentals in Kansas City

Kansas City, MO, United States
13 Jul — 20 Jul
Same drop-off
Kansas City, MO, United States
Wed 13/7
Noon
Wed 20/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Kansas City

C$ 100/dayEconomy
C$ 100/dayCompact
C$ 110/dayIntermediate
C$ 122/dayStandard
C$ 111/dayFull-size
C$ 143/dayPremium
C$ 152/dayPick-up truck
C$ 128/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews for Avis in Kansas City

Overall Rating7.7 GoodBased on 114 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.1
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
25
3
5
11
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Local olathe staffCons:Have the selected vehicle reserved on siteReviewed 27 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Fast picking up, well maintained vehicle, easy drop off!Cons:NothingReviewed 23 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Owners and staff were so friendly, pick up and drop off was great!Cons:It was so smooth, I can’t think of anything that could have improved.Reviewed 5 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Pickup was easyCons:After I picked up the car, I got out of the lot and realized the tank wasn’t full. Then, when I got to Houston and returned the car on a full tank, I was charged fifteen dollars for “fuel service” when I just put 30 dollars in the tankReviewed 20 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:There was old trash in the glove compartmentReviewed 30 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car was great and the staff was very helpfulCons:Drop off was not easy to figure out, I wish they had let me know ahead of time how to do the after hours drop off, since they knew I rented it until 10pm on the day of my return.Reviewed 24 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing staff was rude!Cons:Everything! Had hidden policies!Reviewed 19 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:ABSOLUTELY NOTHINGCons:EVERYTHINGReviewed 15 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:location is near my houseCons:car smelled like cigarettes, i dropped my keys off after hours and was charged through the next dayReviewed 3 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Avis staff would not rent a car to me. Had to go next door and rent from budget rental cars. They were fantastic, with no issues.Reviewed 21 Apr. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great, friendly peopleCons:NothingReviewed 24 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Me cobraron 80.50 por la rentar de 24 horas de Kansas City mo a Dallas foth worth airport y al entregar el coche me quedo la cuenta en 140 por un carro súper pequeño sucio se me hace un robóCons:Sean honestos con sus costos y hablen con la verdad, no cobros ocultosReviewed 13 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Kansas City?

1 Nassau Circle, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Nassau Circle

Hours

Saturday07:30 - 21:45
Sunday07:30 - 21:45
Monday07:30 - 21:45
Wednesday07:30 - 21:45
Thursday07:30 - 21:45
Tuesday07:30 - 21:45
Friday07:30 - 21:45

Phone

+1 816 464 6200

Address

3412 Main Street

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 13:00
Sunday10:00 - 14:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 816 931 1039

Address

1515 Wyandotte Street

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 13:00
Monday09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday09:00 - 17:30
Thursday09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday09:00 - 17:30
Friday09:00 - 17:30

Phone

+1 816 897 7126

Good to know

Most popular location

1 Nassau Circle

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

C$ 122/day

Good deal

C$ 85/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Kansas City

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Kansas City for C$ 85 or less
  • Book your rental car from Kansas City in Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Kansas City are around 14% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Kansas City