Book Avis car rentals at Norwood Memorial

Norwood, MA, United States - Memorial
26 Jun — 3 Jul
Norwood, MA, United States - Memorial
Sat 26/6
Noon
Sat 3/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" off super easy"(in 882 reviews)
""Friendly staff, upgradedr, nice SUV.""(in 1870 reviews)
""Friendly staff, upgradedr, nice SUV.""(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Very disappointed with this !"(in 163 reviews)
"Should have been shown how to run features of ."(in 1817 reviews)
"Should have been shown how to run features of ."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating6.6 GoodBased on 21 reviews
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
7.1
Overall
6.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.1
Value for money
6.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
10
3
1
7
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Everything was terrific and give a 5 overall ratingCons:nothing - they did not have the car we requested but had a similar slightly bigger one and it was super clean and everythign was great.Reviewed 18 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
GoodPros:Friendliness and cleannesCons:Not having pick up or drop offReviewed 1 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
3.6
no one told me that the car i rented was not avaialalbe.Pros:they were nice peopleCons:no effort to help me, no sense of urencyReviewed 24 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything! Rental agent Tom was thorough and very pleasant! He took the time to go over how to drive the TahoeCons:NothingReviewed 7 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
9.2
Helpful staffPros:The employee was extremely nice and helpfulCons:The rate was a little too highReviewed 16 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Free gas. lolReviewed 24 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Yes yesCons:NothingReviewed 11 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
3.6
Cons:I was charged 3times more than what I booked i am still looking for a refund or an explanation!Reviewed 23 Jul. 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Drop off super easy.Cons:Should have been shown how to run features of car. Cruise control . wipers . lights etcReviewed 1 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Absolutely nothing about the experience was likeable.Cons:I was provided a car with expired tag since April 2019, almost got tiket from state trooper and points on my license...drove 1 1/2 hour each way to get the car exchanged just to get a downgrade, no apology whatsoever for the situation...long story short, i am never renting from AVISReviewed 29 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Needed reservation for Boston's Logan Airport. Instead the reservation process had my car pick-up location at Norwood, MA, which is very far removed from Logan. Avis at Logan said they could not change my reservation to their location. Call to Avis customer service was frustrating and unsatisfying.Reviewed 2 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:The car was comfortableCons:It had not been cleaned. We found food under the passenger seat.Reviewed 23 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Norwood Memorial

125 Access Road, Avis car rentals

Address

125 Access Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 762 6505

Address

55 Ariadne Road (by I-95 & Route 1A)

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 329 1429

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Norwood Memorial for C$ 109 or less

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Norwood Memorial costs C$ 116 per day.

  • 125 Access Road is the closest Avis rental location to Norwood Memorial. The telephone number for this location is +1 781 762 6505.

  • Yes