Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Norwood Memorial Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Sat 9/3
Sat 16/3
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Norwood Memorial Airport

CompactC$ 90/day
IntermediateC$ 93/day
StandardC$ 96/day
Full-sizeC$ 96/day
MinivanC$ 136/day
Full-size SUVC$ 163/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 113/day
Standard SUVC$ 121/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Pros

" off super easy"(in 882 reviews)
"Friendly staff, upgraded , nice SUV."(in 1870 reviews)
"The was comfortable."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"Very disappointed with this !"(in 163 reviews)
"Terrible "(in 163 reviews)
"Call to Avis was frustrating and unsatisfying."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 36 reviews
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.9
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
0
0
0
0
0
5
2.0
Pros:PoorCons:PoorReviewed 19 May 2021
review fromkayak
3.6
Cons:I was charged 3times more than what I booked i am still looking for a refund or an explanation!Reviewed 23 Jul. 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Drop off super easy.Cons:Should have been shown how to run features of car. Cruise control . wipers . lights etcReviewed 1 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Yes yesCons:NothingReviewed 11 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I was in a jam and they bailed me out. End of story!Reviewed 14 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything was terrific and give a 5 overall ratingCons:nothing - they did not have the car we requested but had a similar slightly bigger one and it was super clean and everythign was great.Reviewed 18 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Absolutely nothing about the experience was likeable.Cons:I was provided a car with expired tag since April 2019, almost got tiket from state trooper and points on my license...drove 1 1/2 hour each way to get the car exchanged just to get a downgrade, no apology whatsoever for the situation...long story short, i am never renting from AVISReviewed 29 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff, upgraded car, nice SUVReviewed 15 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Needed reservation for Boston's Logan Airport. Instead the reservation process had my car pick-up location at Norwood, MA, which is very far removed from Logan. Avis at Logan said they could not change my reservation to their location. Call to Avis customer service was frustrating and unsatisfying.Reviewed 2 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Free gas. lolReviewed 24 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:nothingCons:made a reservation online but was denied at the kiosk because i didn’t have credit card on me. every other company at the airport center took debit cards. i had to waste hundreds of dollars making a last minute reservation with another company. counter staff at avis was unsympatheticReviewed 18 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I call Avis car rental Logan for a car rental. Reviewing my reservation I find that my reservation was transfer to Norwood airport MA . The price was good ,but I never ask for that location . Regards A.M.Reviewed 14 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Norwood Memorial Airport

Address

125 Access Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 762 6505

Address

55 Ariadne Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 329 1429

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport for C$ 119 or less
  • Book your rental car at Norwood Memorial Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport costs C$ 126 per day.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Norwood Memorial Airport?

    125 Access Road is the closest Avis rental location to Norwood Memorial Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 781 762 6505.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Norwood Memorial Airport (OWD)?

    Yes