Book Avis car rentals at Norwood Memorial Airport

Norwood, MA, United States - Memorial
12 Jul — 19 Jul
Same drop-off
Norwood, MA, United States - Memorial
Tue 12/7
Noon
Tue 19/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Norwood Memorial Airport

Avis
C$ 88/dayEconomy
C$ 88/dayCompact
C$ 90/dayIntermediate
C$ 100/dayStandard
C$ 100/dayFull-size
C$ 127/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 228/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 53 reviews
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.2
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
11
3
1
8
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:When booking a flight and adding a rental car the rental car location should be at the airport not at some other location Then to add insult charge me double the original rental agreement leaving me with no choice and the agent being smart mouth about itReviewed 5 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff were awesome, pick up and drop off we’re so easy.Cons:Unfortunately the car had a faint smoke smell, not a huge deal but noticable.Reviewed 22 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:PoorCons:PoorReviewed 19 May 2021
review fromkayak
3.6
Cons:I was charged 3times more than what I booked i am still looking for a refund or an explanation!Reviewed 23 Jul. 2020
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Drop off super easy.Cons:Should have been shown how to run features of car. Cruise control . wipers . lights etcReviewed 1 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Yes yesCons:NothingReviewed 11 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I was in a jam and they bailed me out. End of story!Reviewed 14 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything was terrific and give a 5 overall ratingCons:nothing - they did not have the car we requested but had a similar slightly bigger one and it was super clean and everythign was great.Reviewed 18 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Absolutely nothing about the experience was likeable.Cons:I was provided a car with expired tag since April 2019, almost got tiket from state trooper and points on my license...drove 1 1/2 hour each way to get the car exchanged just to get a downgrade, no apology whatsoever for the situation...long story short, i am never renting from AVISReviewed 29 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff, upgraded car, nice SUVReviewed 15 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Needed reservation for Boston's Logan Airport. Instead the reservation process had my car pick-up location at Norwood, MA, which is very far removed from Logan. Avis at Logan said they could not change my reservation to their location. Call to Avis customer service was frustrating and unsatisfying.Reviewed 2 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Free gas. lolReviewed 24 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Norwood Memorial Airport

125 Access Road, Avis car rentals

Address

125 Access Road

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 762 6505

Address

55 Ariadne Road

Hours

Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 781 329 1429

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport for C$ 113 or less
  • Book your rental car at Norwood Memorial Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport are around -17% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Norwood Memorial Airport