Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Incheon Intl Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 30/5
Thu 6/6
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 49%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Incheon Intl Airport

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews

Pros

"the off was easy"(in 882 reviews)
"Bert easy to Find the ."(in 1870 reviews)
"the offers exceptional service Thank you."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirty Tire, No navigator and dirty car"(in 1817 reviews)
"So next day we had to from different location."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating6.7 OkayBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.0
Overall
6.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.7
Value for money
6.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
0
0
0
0
0
0
2
2.0
Pros:Terrible. Nothing to like.Cons:We rented the car for 6pm. Couldn't find the car rental office. There were no instructions online about location. What few signs we found inside the airport were incorrect as the airport resituated things for covid. Guess they didnt want to update their maps. The final kicker was the office closes at 6pm. When we arrived noone was there. Called the service number provided at the front desk only to hear the phone on that very desk start ringing. No car was rented. No service given. Called customer service, they were useless as well. Terrible service, will never rent from here again.Reviewed 25 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Avis car rentalPros:the staff offers exceptional service Thank youReviewed 17 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
AvidPros:Overall good great excellentReviewed 29 Nov. 2018
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:the drop off was easy.Cons:the pickup was terrible. the price quoted was different by nearly double. none of the paperwork was ready. the reservation could not be found. the whole process was poor.Reviewed 21 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Bert easy to Find the car. Had GPS in the car while didn’t ask for it.Cons:It was a new car with quite some scratches all over the car. Wipers didn’t work well.Reviewed 16 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Very pleasedPros:Check in was fast and they did a great job explaining how to navigate the chaos of Incheon Airport and provided pictures and English instructions on how to get out of the airport and how to easily get back to the right spot to return the car.Cons:This is the second car I have rented from Incheon airport, the previous one from another agency, and both needed to be refueled as soon as we left the airport. Should be full upon pickup.Reviewed 27 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent experience.Pros:Convenient pick up and drop off at the airport. Satnav was setup in English and was a god send.Cons:Toll roads could have been explained better.Reviewed 8 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Awesome customer servicePros:Very professional and accommodatingReviewed 15 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:New and good completion car, contact is goo!Reviewed 5 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.6
Poor Car TirePros:Cheapest PriceCons:Poor Car Tire, No navigator and dirty carReviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
What Rental?Pros:We tried to rent our car but the idiots at Avis in the Seoul Airport wouldn't accept my International Driving Liscense. Oh well, their lose.Reviewed 7 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
There's a huge catch in renting with Avis!Cons:Nobody tells you, but you need an "international driver's license". So we could rent anything. But they charged us the insurance....Reviewed 29 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Incheon Intl Airport

Address

1f, Incheon Airport Term 1

Hours

Monday06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
Thursday06:00 - 22:00
Friday06:00 - 22:00
Saturday06:00 - 22:00
Sunday06:00 - 22:00

Phone

+82 (0) 32 743 3300

Address

B1f,incheon Airport Term 2, Jung-gu

Hours

Monday06:00 - 22:00
Tuesday06:00 - 22:00
Wednesday06:00 - 22:00
Thursday06:00 - 22:00
Friday06:00 - 22:00
Saturday06:00 - 22:00
Sunday06:00 - 22:00

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport for C$ 95 or less
  • Book your rental car at Incheon Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport are around 62% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport costs C$ 95 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport?

    Standard (Hyundai Tucson or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Incheon Intl Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Incheon Intl Airport?

    1f, Incheon Airport Term 1 is the closest Avis rental location to Incheon Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +82 (0) 32 743 3300.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Incheon Intl Airport (ICN)?

    Yes