Book Avis car rentals at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

Belgrade, Serbia - Nikola Tesla
27 Jun — 4 Jul
Belgrade, Serbia - Nikola Tesla
Sun 27/6
Noon
Sun 4/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

Avis
C$ 52/dayEconomy
C$ 60/dayCompact
C$ 102/dayIntermediate
C$ 102/dayStandard
C$ 48/dayMini
C$ 107/dayPassenger Van
C$ 214/dayLuxury
C$ 83/dayCompact SUV
C$ 112/dayStandard SUV

Pros

" and professional"(in 779 reviews)
"r, convenient location, speedy return""(in 1902 reviews)
""Staff,p off were great.""(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"Could not we reserved and were upcharged."(in 1817 reviews)
"Could not get the we reserved and were upcharged."(in 1763 reviews)
"Could not get the we reserved and were upcharged."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating5.7 OkayBased on 18 reviews
Cleanliness
7.0
Comfort
6.3
Overall
4.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.0
Value for money
5.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
1
0
6
0
Find reviews that mention:
3.6
Terrible Customer Service and Hidden Charges!Pros:Car was modern and a nice drive. Very little power though for a car that wasn't the smallest class.Cons:Several hidden charges upon drop off to do with timings for our arrival for pickup. Extremely poor communication prior to our arrival despite several emails and follow-up phone calls. Very expensive and frankly the guy checking us out couldn't care less. Definitely won't be using Avis again - which is a shame as we intend on returning to Belgrade in July - which is a beautiful city.Reviewed 12 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
GoodPros:All goodCons:All was goodReviewed 19 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
2.8
AVOID RENTING FROM THEMCons:WE GOT CHARGED DOUBLE AMOUNT OF WHAT WE BOOKED. SO EXPENSIVE FOR THIER COMPATATORS IN SERBIA .Reviewed 2 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:Could not get the car we reserved and were upcharged.Reviewed 29 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Ford fiestaPros:The car was clean, and very good gasCons:Insurance that I puchesed was not valid,claiming that I can’t buy insurance for the car that is there’s. I thought Avis was a franchise and that all of them was the same regardless of location. I head to call and cancel previously bought insurance and buy there’s. I don’t understand what’s the point offering insurance thru the same booking company if nobody is accepting it, very frustrating. The price was same by the way Costumer service was ok but on the low levelReviewed 21 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Good overallPros:Staff friendly and professional.Cons:About an hour in line to sign the paperwork and pick up the car.Reviewed 21 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
ExtrasPros:Staff, pickup and drop off were great. They offer roadside assistance 24/7. Their cars have less mileage on them compared to other rentals. Overall I was very happy with customer service.Cons:So I rented from Hertz Enterprise and Avis. Avis had the best deal however what they don't tell you on the website is that their green card which allows you to take the car out of the country is almost double what the other charge €70 vs €40. There was a guy serving another customer who made a remark that if you book on North American websites price is cheaper online but then you end up paying way more for all the additions at the counter. Yeah didn't appreciate his snarky remark so much.Reviewed 28 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Great car, convenient location, speedy return.Cons:They insisted I get basic insurance coverage despite the fact the credit card (United Mileage Plus Explorer Card from Chase) I used to pay for the rental offers full coverage. This increased the price by another $40 for the rental duration (up from $140). The they kept quoting my the price without tax, which was misleading since what I was charged was another 20% higher than the $180 we kept discussing due to local sales tax. Last time I checked, car rental prices include all taxes and charges, as do all goods and services sold in Serbia (all prices include applicable taxes). Intentionally misleading and manipulative, resulting in a shitty experience.Reviewed 28 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:You are providing false prices, car was double the price that you advertised plus when we went to the airport they told us that the car is not available. Your customer had to stay another night in the city since it was late and rented a car tomorrow in another company. Extremly poor service provided by Kayak and Avis. Never againReviewed 30 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Ver good servicePros:Quick service get you in the car very fastCons:Car could be cleaner, inside and outReviewed 5 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Staff very helpfull and friendlyCons:There is always something that is ont mentionned on the booking. I had to block 5000 euros on m'y card. Instead To do so, i bad To buy insurance and still block 1400 euros. I tought Avis was not like those "cheap" renter.Reviewed 20 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
CheatersCons:They did not accept my incuriance which I make from their internet page and charge extra for everythingReviewed 23 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

Belgrade Airport, Avis car rentals

Address

Belgrade Airport

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:00
Friday07:00 - 23:00
Saturday08:00 - 22:00
Sunday08:00 - 22:00

Phone

+381 11 2097062

Address

Milutina Milankovica 27

Hours

Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00

Phone

+381 11 3676644

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport for C$ 9 or less
  • Book your rental car at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport are around 83% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport costs C$ 13 per day.

  • Economy (Ford Fiesta or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport.

  • Belgrade Airport is the closest Avis rental location to Belgrade Nikola Tesla Airport. The telephone number for this location is +381 11 2097062.

  • Yes