Book Avis car rentals at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead

Bullhead City, AZ, United States - Laughlin Bullhead
27 Jun — 4 Jul
Bullhead City, AZ, United States - Laughlin Bullhead
Sun 27/6
Noon
Sun 4/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"the was friendly and personal"(in 213 reviews)
"I just expected a new to be in better condition."(in 1870 reviews)
"I just expected a new to be in better condition."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"They never gave me a ."(in 1817 reviews)
"They never gave me a ."(in 1763 reviews)
"They never gave me a ."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating6.5 GoodBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.5
Overall
6.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.3
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
3
3
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
Pros:Very short staffed and staff not very knowledgeable. Computer was slow and they had to reboot. Very Very slow checkin.Cons:Desk workers need more training and efficiency.Reviewed 1 Apr. 2021
review fromcheapflights
6.8
They close at 4pm!Cons:Very unclear as how to drop off the car after the Avis counter is closed. The instructions on the key drop say to leave the car in a parking garage that doesn’t exist. (An old sign?) and it refers to using an envelope to return the contract and keys, but there were no envelopes anywhere.Reviewed 23 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
No cars were available.Cons:I got to the rental agency , and they had no cars. I had to go some where else with no reservation and pay about $50 more.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:quiet rideCons:Instrument cluster red lighting....can't read it at night...too dim and fuzzy.Reviewed 8 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The agent who assisted us at pick up was fantastic!Cons:Car was ok. It got the job done and was comfortable. Some dings on the rear bumper.Reviewed 27 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
5.6
Pros:Very friendly staffCons:Due to Car shortage we ended up with convertible mustang which is fine car had 8K miles and supposedly new but car was pretty beat up, windshield had large crack to passenger side, dirty on inside like if car had not been cleaned from previous renter, passenger door stained on inside, passenger window did not close all the way up due to convertible top not matching up. I just expected a new car to be in better condition.Reviewed 22 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
7.6
Cons:The signage at the airport could have been better. We dropped the car off after the Avis location was closed and there were no signs in the rental return location to provide instructions. We actually had to go into the terminal to find out what we were supposed to do. Sign in the drop off location would be most helpful.Reviewed 2 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
laughlin/bullhead city avis rentalPros:I got exactly what i requested online, with great service in the laughlin airport. the car was clean and a good size for me, my luggage and my guests. the customer service was friendly and personal.Reviewed 20 May 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:They never gave me a car. they were out and didnt make effort to find me anotherReviewed 11 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:An apology free upgrade.Cons:Bullhead airport didn't answer phone for pickup at casino. Then it rang to corporate who didn't/couldn't help as they said they couldn't call the local office. Took 40 minutes before airport office picked up. They sent shuttle but it was a 6 seater car that was unmarked! No Avis lettering. Therefore I didn't race to compete with the 6 people who got in before me. Took 2 hours and 15 minutes. I could of walked to airport faster as it's only about 4 or miles away. suggestions: hot line from corporate that the counter must answer even when busy. 2) Peel of Avis magnets for the car doors.Reviewed 6 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
6.8
Rental agency with no carsPros:Finally getting a carCons:Waited 3 hours for a rentalReviewed 15 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:All Real GoodsCons:The /front Grill Could have been hit a few Times with a soapy sponge to get some of the bugs off-it was kind-a-bad. I understand it's a 110 here-maybe they need to invest in a car wash to help clean the cars in the hot summerReviewed 30 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead scored

Avis car rentals near Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead

2550 Laughlin View Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

2550 Laughlin View Drive

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 928 754 4686

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead for C$ 68 or less
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead are around 60% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead costs C$ 85 per day.

  • Standard (Class Convertible or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead.

  • 2550 Laughlin View Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Bullhead City Laughlin Bullhead. The telephone number for this location is +1 928 754 4686.

  • Yes