Book Avis car rentals in Casper

Casper, WY, United States
23 Sep — 30 Sep
Casper, WY, United States
Thu 23/9
Noon
Thu 30/9
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Casper

Overall Rating8.8 ExcellentBased on 20 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.8
Overall
8.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.2
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
3
1
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ride and easy pick upPros:I reserved a car but was upgraded to a suv at no charge. The suv was clean comfortable.Reviewed 30 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed 12 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed 14 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Both people in office were very niceCons:very strange location. not convenient if coming or going to airportReviewed 29 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was ready for us Casper and check in at Denver was extremely fast.Reviewed 19 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Quoted $38/day in Casper and $672 for two day trip to Spokane. What is the sense in this?Reviewed 28 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed 20 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed 13 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
Car was to small and was dirtyPros:Checkin and dropoffCons:We had 7 people including 2 with handicaps. The Tahoe was not big enough for all passengers plus two mobility scooters. This made the 4 day’s we had the car very miserable. And the rental agency was too far away to take the car back.Reviewed 21 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed 18 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Casper?

7400 West Yellowstone Highway, Avis car rentals

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Highway

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:00
Tuesday09:00 - 20:00
Wednesday09:00 - 20:00
Thursday09:00 - 20:00
Friday09:00 - 20:00
Saturday09:00 - 20:00
Sunday09:00 - 20:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Good to know

Most popular location

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Casper

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Casper are around 59% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Casper

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Casper.

  • Avis has 2 rental locations in Casper. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes