Book Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Wed 28/2
Wed 6/3
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Corpus Christi Airport

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews

Overall Rating8.0 Very goodBased on 5 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Overall
8.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
2.0
Cons:Roaches found in van Poor customer service Rude Dirty vehicleReviewed 16 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Comfortable SUVPros:Ease of rental pickupCons:Wish I had requested a nav system. So used to having it would have been convenient for travel.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful staff.Reviewed 7 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Easy access right our side the doorReviewed 23 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I liked everything about the rental.Cons:there was nothing not to likeReviewed 17 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was clean, ran well. I was able to drop the keys off at the drop box before business hours.Reviewed 10 May 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Disfunction to say the least.Pros:Nothing at all.Cons:Picking up the vehicle was interesting. Being forced to take an expedition instead of the one I ordered. Air bag cover was ripped, vehicle broke down. Called Avis to report it and was told someone was on the way. One hour and twenty minutes later they arrived. In the mean time, this caused the rental contract to be late. They charged me a late fee on top of another insurance fee. The counter representative lied and gave me a phone number to call. The customer represenative actual told me (It is not our fault the vehicle broke down, so why should Avis be respondsible for it). I have never been treat like this and will be taking my personal and professional business to another rental company.Reviewed 29 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
4.8
Nice vehicle just dirtyPros:Leather seats and navagationCons:Vehicle said it needed to have oil changed there was sticky stuff all over the vehicleReviewed 1 Feb. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Corpus Christi Airport

Address

1000 International Drive

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday10:00 - 23:00
Sunday10:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 361 289 0073

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • Book your rental car at Corpus Christi Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Supplier choice rental cars from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport are around 1% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Corpus Christi Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Corpus Christi Airport?

    1000 International Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Corpus Christi Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 361 289 0073.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Corpus Christi Airport (CRP)?

    Yes