Book Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
11 Aug — 18 Aug
Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
Wed 11/8
Noon
Wed 18/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"-off was super easy."(in 882 reviews)
"Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the ."(in 1870 reviews)
"Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the ."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"They didn't have a for me."(in 1817 reviews)
"They didn't have a for me."(in 1763 reviews)
"They didn't have a for me."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.7 GoodBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
0
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Yay Avis at Flagstaff airport!Pros:Prompt, efficient, and friendly!Cons:no washer fluid -- a winter thing?Reviewed 29 Dec. 2015
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful. They dug out the car after a snow storm without complaint. Had the car ready to go.Cons:I was not familiar with the car, a little tutorial would have been the cherry on top. Otherwise, it was a positive experience.Reviewed 31 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick pickupCons:No walk thru inspection before taking car rentalReviewed 4 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. They didn't have a car for me. I booked online, I payed the deposit, I showed up to pick up the car and they told me they didn't have anything for me, that they wouldn't honor my booking, wouldn't refund my deposit, and I was forced to spend $250 to buy a ticket for a 26 minute flight.Cons:Everything. Having the car that I booked, and if not, refunding the deposit.Reviewed 6 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the car. The return was also super easy- just handed back the keys.Reviewed 15 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop-off was super easyCons:The car had some noticeable scratches to the paint job.Reviewed 25 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Car not available.Pros:They were prompt in telling us that the vehicle wasn't available.Cons:Even though we were able to make a reservation online, the amount of time between when we made the reservation and when we needed to pick it up was insufficient.Reviewed 5 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:New Subaru, autonomous driving made my trip so easier!!Reviewed 5 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105, Avis car rentals

Address

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:45
Tuesday08:00 - 16:45
Wednesday08:00 - 16:45
Thursday08:00 - 16:45
Friday08:00 - 16:45
Saturday08:00 - 16:45
Sunday08:00 - 16:45

Phone

+1 928 774 8421

Address

1426 State Route 66 Suite 101

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:45
Tuesday08:00 - 16:45
Wednesday08:00 - 16:45
Thursday08:00 - 16:45
Friday08:00 - 16:45
Saturday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 928 714 0713

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport costs C$ 107 per day.

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport.

  • 6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105 is the closest Avis rental location to Flagstaff Pulliam Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 928 774 8421.

  • Yes