Book Avis car rentals at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
11 Aug — 18 Aug
Same drop-off
Flagstaff, AZ, United States - Flagstaff Pulliam
Thu 11/8
Noon
Thu 18/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 18 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
1
0
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Avis closed at 4p.m., just before our plane arrived. No one told us in advance that Avis would be closed. We could not get anyone on the phone to explain the situation that day or the next. Priceline charged us a $50 no show for not showing up. We showed up, Avis did not.Reviewed 14 May 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
The pickup process could have been a bit better. The car was pulled up to the curb and sat there without knowing if it was for you or not. Process could be a little better defined.Reviewed 5 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
When the airlines failed to inform us of a cancelled flight and we had to scramble to find a way home, Avis was very considerate of our predicament and discounted our change to drop-off location with a greatly discounter fee. Avis, we will be back!Reviewed 22 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
The staff that I picked up the car from was super kind. We did call ahead before the pickup and asked to pick up the car a day later and they said that would be ok. when we called the day of the pickup they were unaware of the pickup day switch. they were very accommodating though and hooked is up with another car. all good!Reviewed 9 Feb. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Our flight plans changed drastically due to airline delays and the only way to avoid cutting our vacation short by several days was to fly to a different airport. We attempted to change the reservation with Avis only to be told it would be hundreds of dollars more for the same car for the same number of days. We cancelled and rented from another provider for a price comparable to the original Avis reservation.Reviewed 24 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
7.9
Airport not well marked for rental car pickup only for drop off.Reviewed 2 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:New Subaru, autonomous driving made my trip so easier!!Reviewed 5 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Quick pickupCons:No walk thru inspection before taking car rentalReviewed 4 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly and helpful. They dug out the car after a snow storm without complaint. Had the car ready to go.Cons:I was not familiar with the car, a little tutorial would have been the cherry on top. Otherwise, it was a positive experience.Reviewed 31 Jan. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Nothing. They didn't have a car for me. I booked online, I payed the deposit, I showed up to pick up the car and they told me they didn't have anything for me, that they wouldn't honor my booking, wouldn't refund my deposit, and I was forced to spend $250 to buy a ticket for a 26 minute flight.Cons:Everything. Having the car that I booked, and if not, refunding the deposit.Reviewed 6 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Staff was super friendly and helpful when I went to pick up the car. The return was also super easy- just handed back the keys.Reviewed 15 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up and drop-off was super easyCons:The car had some noticeable scratches to the paint job.Reviewed 25 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105, Avis car rentals

Address

6200 S Pulliam Drive, Ste 105

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 928 774 8421

Address

1426 State Route 66 Suite 101

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 928 714 0713

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport

  • Standard rental cars from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport are around 32% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Flagstaff Pulliam Airport