Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Hailey

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 30/5
Thu 6/6
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 49%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Hailey

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews for Avis in Hailey

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating9.0 WonderfulBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.7
Overall
9.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
9.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
0
0
0
0
0
1
10.0
Great customer serviceReviewed 15 Mar. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff were very helpful at pickup and allowed for after hours drop off.Reviewed 11 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:great carReviewed 21 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
8.8
Nice folks at the checkin-checkoutPros:Very pleasant, ready when I got there - no hassles, no insurance upsale bs. Would totally use AVIS in Sun Valley AGAIN.Cons:car had more damage than marked and required time to revise form...disappointing that the form was not accurate - someone was to supposed to have checked this car - the damage indicated on the form and represented as accurate was less apparent then tow other places on the vehicle.Reviewed 4 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The service afforded to us both at pickup and return.Reviewed 27 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:Car drove well, we got an upgrade (got charged a few dollars more than quoted because we picked up the car before noon).Cons:Check engine and tire air pressure lights were on. They can be turned off and instill a bit more confidence for the renters. Car could have been a little cleaner.Reviewed 8 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
5.2
smokerCons:The car had obviously had a smoker in it. One more like that and I wouldn't book again. Got the car in Hailey Idaho and it was the first car we've rented there that did not have a thermometer which is important to us in that climate.Reviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:+ Great customer service - Car covered with snow!Reviewed 24 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The agent in Hailey was great and helped us adjust where we were dropping the car off (SFO from SLC so a big change). A huge thanks for the great customer service! The car was also good and reliable in a snowstorm.Reviewed 4 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:just had to drop off key.Cons:No one inspected car to sign off on not damage.Reviewed 23 Dec. 2015
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Hailey scored

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Hailey?

Address

1610 Airport Circle Unit B

Hours

Monday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:0021:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:00 - 18:0021:30 - 22:30
Thursday21:30 - 22:3009:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:0021:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:0021:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:00 - 18:0021:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 208 788 2382

Good to know

Most popular location

1610 Airport Circle Unit B

Most popular car type

Compact

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Hailey

  • Compact rental cars from Avis in Hailey are around 19% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Hailey

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Hailey?

    Compact (Nissan Rogue or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Hailey.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Hailey?

    Avis has 1 rental location in Hailey. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Sun Valley-Friedman airport (SUN)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Sun Valley-Friedman airport (SUN)?

    Yes