Book Avis car rentals at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Kalispell, MT, United States - Glacier Park
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Kalispell, MT, United States - Glacier Park
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" off was easy."(in 882 reviews)
"Pick up and off very efficient"(in 882 reviews)
"Had a free upgrade because we were ping off in another state"(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"Poor in person and on the phone."(in 163 reviews)
"The tires on my rental required filling every other ."(in 173 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating8.3 ExcellentBased on 58 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.5
Overall
8.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.1
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
23
3
3
3
2
Find reviews that mention:
6.0
Kalispell Avis was not very efficient. The car was clean and suitable though.Reviewed 7 Aug. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Super easy pick up and drop off. Courteous, professional and friendly staff.Reviewed 6 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Cheaper pricesReviewed 2 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Walked right in and got an upgrade. Nice experience.Reviewed 27 Jun. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Best / fastest rental experience I have ever had.Reviewed 19 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Easy airport. Avis doesn't have a huge selection yet--COVID by-product. That said, the experience was positive.Reviewed 19 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything just fine.Reviewed 24 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything went well. However, we were challenged by a dent in the vehicle. Thank heavens we had a time stamped pic. Kind of odd that the dent had some type of marks around it, so I think it was noticed before.Reviewed 6 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Smooth transaction, friendly helpful employees, convenient locationReviewed 8 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
5.9
The car was dirty inside and out when we got it at the airport. Finger prints on the inside door handles and console. Shows they aren’t wiping anything down to protect the next customer from covidReviewed 4 Oct. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
First car they assigned had a funny smell but they promptly gave me an almost brand new car.Reviewed 28 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Agent was great. Josuah, he called and emailed me about a lost CC. supply and demands lead to high prices........in the rental car industryReviewed 21 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

4170 Us Highway 2 East, Avis car rentals

Address

4170 Us Highway 2 East

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
Monday08:00 - 23:59
Friday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport are around 72% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport