Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Tue 30/4
Tue 7/5
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 48%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews

Pros

" off was easy."(in 882 reviews)
"Pick up and off very efficient"(in 882 reviews)
"Had a free upgrade because we were ping off in another state"(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"Poor in person and on the phone."(in 163 reviews)
"The tires on my rental required filling every other ."(in 173 reviews)
Overall Rating8.1 Very goodBased on 60 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
8.2
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
13
3
0
1
1
0
3
10.0
This location is great, right outside the doors when you land. The folks were friendly and super helpful. Our car was newer, cleaned and on full for our fun hiking trip.Reviewed 17 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The front desk was super accommodating. Friendly and organized staff.Cons:NothingReviewed 3 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:dollar rental was very friendly and helpful. When our flight was delayed Avis would not assure us that we would have a suv to rent.Cons:If someone is willing to pay for a suv even though they can't pick it up when planned, they should make sure the suv is there when they get there.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:This was at Glacier National Airport in Kalispell, MT. Made the reservation with Avis because the value was reasonable and they were open at 8 AM when I needed to pick up the car and make it to an appointment. Arrived at 8 AM and two people at the counter, neither of which could rent me the car because they did not work the front desk. They said the person was running late and would be in shortly. Thirty minutes later, the front desk person was still not there. Could not wait any longer so I went to Budget and they had just what I needed and for the same price. Avis lost the rental and a customer.Reviewed 17 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:The tires on my rental required filling every other day. As soon as I left the lot, the tire light came on....luckily nothing happened and they didn’t deflate completely but I still feel like this should have been looked at prior to me drivingReviewed 16 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The Staff was friendly but didn't talk my ear off, the Vehicle was newer & in great shape. It also got decent gas mileage for a big ford expedition, about 20 MPG. Pick Up & Drop Off was a breeze & took less than 5 minutes for both.Cons:I thought the $1,300.00 Price Tag was Pretty Steep for 6 Days, especially since the last day I dropped the vehicle off between 7:30 & 8:00 AM.Reviewed 8 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:Nothing. Staff was incredibly rude. First vehicle (PREMIUM SUV) was scratched horribly and filthy. Went back in and thrown second set of keys to a comparably filthy suburban. Staff didn’t walk vehicle and it was never cleaned.Reviewed 1 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I usually choose to fill the tank before returning the vehicle, but their scare tactic did not sit well with me. They said, if you do not return the car with the gas tank completely full we will charge you what it would cost to refill the entire tank (not just any missing).Reviewed 24 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Pickup in Glacier was easy. Had a free upgrade because we were dropping off in another state.Cons:Drop off in Rapid City created a small issue. The attendant asked if I had purchased gas ( drove 2700 miles) . She then charged me for gas! Fortunately I caught it before I left. She said she must have pushed the wrong key! Not likely.Reviewed 20 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Pick up and drop off very efficient.Reviewed 14 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Staff was friendly and helpful.Cons:Only one staff member on arrival to help customers, took awhile.Reviewed 11 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Not all dents were marked so we took pics and had an employee mark them on paper in parking lot.Reviewed 25 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

Address

4170 Us Highway 2 East

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
Friday08:00 - 23:59
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 406 257 2727

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

  • Standard rental cars from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport are around 19% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport?

    Standard (Ford Edge or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Kalispell Glacier Park Airport?

    4170 Us Highway 2 East is the closest Avis rental location to Kalispell Glacier Park Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 406 257 2727.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Kalispell Glacier Park Airport (FCA)?

    Yes