Book Avis car rentals in Kelowna

Kelowna, BC, Canada
30 Nov — 7 Dec
Same drop-off
Kelowna, BC, Canada
Wed 30/11
Noon
Wed 7/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Kelowna

EconomyC$ 43/day
CompactC$ 47/day
IntermediateC$ 49/day
StandardC$ 54/day
Full-sizeC$ 54/day
Full-size SUVC$ 79/day
PremiumC$ 56/day
LuxuryC$ 75/day
Premium SUVC$ 90/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 53/day
Standard SUVC$ 71/day
Supplier choice sedanC$ 84/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Kelowna

Overall Rating8.4 ExcellentBased on 26 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.3
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
4
4
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
Bad bait and switch. The comparable offered to the car booked were significantly inferior.Reviewed 12 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick and easy pickup and drop off. Clean, new vehicle, size as requested.Reviewed 2 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Pickup was a breeze. Signage was difficult to follow when returning but we got it figured out eventually. Car had a terrible shake at Hwy speed. Hope they get it fixed. We notified them when we noticed and they felt it may be snow in the wheels. It was 10 deg C.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
great staff - easy access for pickup and returnReviewed 7 Mar. 2022
review fromcheapflights
4.0
Didn’t stay open for my plane even though it wasn’t delayed. Staff were curt the next the day.Reviewed 10 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Nice vehicle, very spacious, friendly people. Love Avis highly recommend ❤️Reviewed 15 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
I think it was a bit expensive. Otherwise great.Reviewed 2 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Everything was great, also considering that I arrived at the airport a little before midnight and the Avis employee was waiting for me to give me the key and all. Saturday night, too... Many thanks to that wonderful lady employee!Reviewed 23 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:The price was ridiculous so I cancelledReviewed 6 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was friendly service was fastCons:Signage of where to pick up and drop offReviewed 27 May 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
One Way RentalCons:Found the one way rental rate from Kelowna to Abbotsford a little outrageousReviewed 20 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
mini is too miniPros:clean and smokefreeCons:reserved a 4 door 4 seater for 3 bags, got two seater with three bagsReviewed 26 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Kelowna?

5533 Airport Road #12, Avis car rentals

Address

5533 Airport Road #12

Hours

Friday09:00 - 23:00
Sunday09:00 - 23:00
Saturday09:00 - 23:00
Monday09:00 - 23:00
Tuesday09:00 - 23:00
Wednesday09:00 - 23:00
Thursday09:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 250 491 9500

Good to know

Most popular location

5533 Airport Road #12

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

C$ 67/day

Good deal

C$ 58/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Kelowna

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Kelowna for C$ 58 or less.
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Kelowna are around 16% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Kelowna