Book Avis car rentals in Marquette

Marquette, MI, United States
23 Sep — 30 Sep
Marquette, MI, United States
Thu 23/9
Noon
Thu 30/9
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Marquette

Overall Rating7.7 GoodBased on 7 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.5
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
0
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Car was very clean and more quality than expected.Cons:Drop off was very confusing with no attendant nor conversation on how to drop off.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
6.4
Cons:No one had told me the charge for underage driver. I was quite surprised when I saw my card statement.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2015
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Excellent customer serviceReviewed 18 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
MQT Rental with Avis - July 2018Pros:Pick up was fast and easy. The rental counter is literally steps away from the baggage claim.Cons:I have nothing negative to say about my experience.Reviewed 13 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The customer service was really great. They brought it to a different airport terminal for us and did all the paperwork right there, which was really helpful.Reviewed 10 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:pickup was easyCons:warning lights on dash, wasnt full of gas but told me "its full, but the meter is broken". Horribly bald tires, got stuck in flat parking lot with snow.Reviewed 5 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Terrible car for winter driving! No grip whatsoever. Very dangerous on slippery roads.Reviewed 2 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Marquette?

412 West Washington Street, Avis car rentals

Address

412 West Washington Street

Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 906 346 6398

Good to know

Most popular location

412 West Washington Street

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Marquette

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Marquette are around 13% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Marquette

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Marquette.

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Marquette. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • No (According to our data)

  • Yes