Book Avis car rentals in Redmond

Redmond, OR, United States
1 Oct — 8 Oct
Redmond, OR, United States
Fri 1/10
Noon
Fri 8/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Redmond

Overall Rating8.9 ExcellentBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.3
Overall
8.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
8.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed 11 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed 1 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed 27 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed 12 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed 26 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Very friendly and gave excellent customer servicePros:Service was quick and I was upgraded to a larger vehicle at the same price I was quoted on KayakCons:I had no issues with the serviceReviewed 10 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I did not like that the fuel tank had to be either empty or full and I had to decide that ahead of time not knowing how much driving I would be doing while visiting Bend, Oregon.Reviewed 12 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Efficient, comfortable fair pricePros:I think the agency did fantastic managing our rental. There was some problem with the time they had received from kayak being different than when we arrived, but they solved he problem! The agent was fair, kind, and prompt. Got a fair deal on an SUV and had no problems with the car. I looooove that they didn’t push all the added insurance on me. Respected me polite “no”.Reviewed 26 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed 27 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed 29 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Redmond?

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car rentals

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Good to know

Most popular location

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Redmond

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Redmond are around -52% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Redmond

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Redmond.

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Redmond. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes