Book Avis car rentals at Salisbury-Ocean City Airport

Salisbury, MD, United States - Salisbury-Ocean City
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Salisbury, MD, United States - Salisbury-Ocean City
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)
"Staff was very friendly and helpful in MD and the was very comfy!"(in 1870 reviews)
"The in particular wasn't the best ride."(in 1870 reviews)

Cons

"The had been smoked in."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 36 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.8
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
15
4
1
1
1
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
Station was unmanned. Had to call and wait for staff to show up. Took 30mins to get to car.Reviewed 1 Aug. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
The whole experience was amazing, the car rental was right across from the baggage claim everything was quick and easy, the woman that helped me was very knowledgeable and quickReviewed 20 May 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
The car rotors are warped and the front passenger side wheel has been curbed. The car shimmies at 45 mph. I recognize this because I did it to my car when I was young.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
I couldn’t find the car place !!Reviewed 14 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Cruise control very impressive and car was very comfortable 👍Reviewed 2 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Very pleased with the experience from start to finish😁Reviewed 2 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
We rented a car, received a confirmation and when we arrived at the airport was told they had no car for us!!!! We had driven out of the way, and were in an emergency situation. Totally unacceptable! Never AVIS again!!!Reviewed 15 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:PriceReviewed 21 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Kayak used the wrong number so they couldn’t contact usReviewed 24 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Excellent Staff. Very kind people.Cons:As with any car rental a bigger car would be better.Reviewed 15 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:staff very kind and friendlyCons:car should be clean when picked up, i had to spend 13.00 on car wash and still had inside dirty windowsReviewed 8 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff friendly drop off easyReviewed 24 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Salisbury-Ocean City Airport

5485- H Airport Terminal Road, Avis car rentals

Address

5485- H Airport Terminal Road

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 22:00
Sunday09:00 - 22:00
Monday09:00 - 22:00
Tuesday09:00 - 22:00
Wednesday09:00 - 22:00
Friday09:00 - 22:00
Saturday09:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 410 742 8566

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Salisbury-Ocean City Airport

  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Salisbury-Ocean City Airport are around 38% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Salisbury-Ocean City Airport