Book Avis car rentals in Santa Rosa

Santa Rosa, CA, United States
30 Nov — 7 Dec
Same drop-off
Santa Rosa, CA, United States
Wed 30/11
Noon
Wed 7/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Santa Rosa

Overall Rating7.9 GoodBased on 19 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
4
1
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Very quick pickup and returnReviewed 27 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Canceled reservation.Reviewed 4 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick and friendly service. The mini van was clean and met our needs perfectly.Reviewed 8 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Staff helpful and friendly. Car a good value. Easy pickup and drop off. We will rent there again.Reviewed 8 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Drop off at LAX was a BREEZE. They even offered to drive us straight to Departures because we had so much luggage. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.Reviewed 9 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Pickup a bit confusing but drop off in San Francisco excellent. Car a bit tired but these days you take what you get!Reviewed 26 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Everything was as per my reservation.no surprisesReviewed 20 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The up grade do to my rental car not being there.Cons:Nothing fast professional serviceReviewed 4 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Pickup and drop off were great; however, I for got to fuel up and it cost me $131.00 for a 1/2 a tank of gas. Can you help me with this loss?Cons:What ever you do don't forget to fill the fuel tank, it will cost you ten times the amount to fill if the agency has to do it.Reviewed 2 May 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:I was told the car was in space 16 in the rental car lot. After 30 minutes of looking, and with the help of another Avis employee, I was told to look in the general car parking lot. Finally, I found it. Not happy!Reviewed 10 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Worst costumer servicePros:NothingCons:I made a reservation for 5 pm for a location but even though i got the confirmation # they closed before i got there. On phone I've been told to go to airport location cuz the car is ready for me. Over there the guy didn't want to give me any car saying he doesn't have. After 1h fighting he gave me a smaller car for a bigger price. Just beautifulReviewed 26 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
9.2
Very kind servicePros:The service I received was so friendly and kind.Cons:The signage indicating where the office was in the airport was not clear at all from outside of the building.Reviewed 16 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Santa Rosa?

2266 Airport Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

2266 Airport Boulevard

Hours

Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Sunday09:30 - 18:00
Friday08:30 - 19:00
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00

Phone

+1 707 571 0465

Address

976 Santa Rosa Avenue

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 707 542 2687

Good to know

Most popular location

976 Santa Rosa Avenue

Most popular car type

Standard

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Santa Rosa