Book Avis car rentals in Arlington

Arlington, TX, United States
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Same drop-off
Arlington, TX, United States
Thu 30/6
Noon
Thu 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews for Avis in Arlington

Overall Rating8.1 ExcellentBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.3
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.1
Value for money
7.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
7
0
0
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Easy process.Reviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Better car selection..Reviewed 13 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Really bad service, I was waiting 1 hour and 30 minutes to drop off my car, because they are sleeping. I lost an important event for their fault.Reviewed 24 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The car was clean and easy to driveCons:Nothing could have been betterReviewed 21 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Everything except better explanation of insurance coverage.Cons:Insurance coverage explanationsReviewed 18 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
I love AvisPros:Avis saved the day when another rental agency dropped the ball!Reviewed 10 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Ok!Pros:I was fastCons:I had to ask them to change my car because it was stinky.Reviewed 27 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:RatesCons:Nothing everything was greatReviewed 4 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Arlington?

2904 South Cooper Street, Avis car rentals

Address

2904 South Cooper Street

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 817 417 8883

Address

3212 East Abram Street

Hours

Thursday07:00 - 18:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 15:00

Phone

+1 817 633 3398

Address

1600 E. Randol Mill Road

Hours

Thursday09:00 - 17:00
Wednesday09:00 - 17:00
Monday09:00 - 17:00
Tuesday09:00 - 17:00
Sunday10:00 - 12:00
Friday09:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 972 623 0748

Good to know

Most popular location

2904 South Cooper Street

Most popular car type

Full-size

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Arlington

  • Full-size rental cars from Avis in Arlington are around 2% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Arlington