Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Bend/Redmond Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Mon 22/7
Mon 29/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 44%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Bend/Redmond Airport

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews

Pros

" and super helpful."(in 779 reviews)
", no problems, handled well."(in 1902 reviews)
"Very , super efficient in getting the rental car, will use again."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

"I travel for a living and rent several s per week with different companies."(in 1817 reviews)
Overall Rating9.0 WonderfulBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.2
Overall
8.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.0
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
0
0
0
0
0
0
10.0
No problems occurredReviewed 27 Jun. 2024
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed 11 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed 26 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed 12 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed 29 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed 27 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed 27 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Bend/Redmond Airport

Address

2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday08:30 - 23:59
Tuesday08:30 - 23:59
Wednesday08:30 - 23:59
Thursday08:30 - 23:59
Friday08:30 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport

  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport are around 32% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport?

    Intermediate (Toyota Corolla or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Bend/Redmond Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Bend/Redmond Airport?

    2522 Se Jessie Butler Circle is the closest Avis rental location to Bend/Redmond Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 541 923 3750.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Bend/Redmond Airport (RDM)?

    Yes