Book Avis car rentals at Bend/Redmond

Redmond, OR, United States - Bend/Redmond
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Redmond, OR, United States - Bend/Redmond
Wed 30/6
Noon
Wed 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and super helpful."(in 779 reviews)
"r, no problems, handled well.""(in 1902 reviews)
"The off was fine"(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"I travel for a living and rent several s per week with different companies."(in 1817 reviews)
"I travel for a living and rent several s per week with different companies."(in 1763 reviews)
"I travel for a living and rent several s per week with different companies."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating8.9 ExcellentBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Overall
8.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.9
Value for money
8.9

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
0
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Very convenient at Redmond AirportReviewed 27 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:They upgraded me to a Jeep Cherokee! Very friendly staff, super efficient in getting the rental car, will use againCons:Outside of Jeep was slightly dirty.Reviewed 11 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly staff and super helpfulCons:There was NO ice/snow scrapper. We rented a car in Bend, Oregon in winter. The second day there was a snow storm. The front wheel drive and all season tires served us well but I was disappointed to not find any sort of ice/snow scrapper in the car. I purchased one and left it in the car.Reviewed 12 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very helpful ladies at the Avis desk in the airport! Everything was great at the pickup and drop off. Fast and easy!Cons:The price of gas. $9.99 @ gallon is a little high in any standards or for any reasons. The only disappointing part!Reviewed 27 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Clean car, no problems, handled wellCons:No cruise control that I could find.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
8.4
Pros:The drop off was fine.Reviewed 29 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Happy travelerPros:Prompt service with good availability and a great price. I travel for a living and rent several cars per week with different companies. The staff at Avis at Redmond was courteous efficient and the car was at a very reasonable price. I look forward to using Avis in the future at Redmond.Reviewed 3 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Friendly staff got me through the process quickly.Cons:Drop off instructions could be better.Reviewed 1 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Pickup easy and helpful. The bad was that I WAS NOT told that there was to be a $100 one way fee. I was not told until I dropped off the vehicle. I am very upset over the whole situation.Cons:To have been told before hand. I rented the car for a total of about 3 hours of driving to find out that I would have an additional $100 fee added for one way which I told them I was going one way BUT THEY didn't tell me of the additional fee. I will NEVER rent from them again!Reviewed 26 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Bend/Redmond

2522 Southeast Jessie Butler Circle, Avis car rentals

Address

2522 Southeast Jessie Butler Circle

Hours

Monday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday09:00 - 23:59
Wednesday09:00 - 23:59
Thursday09:00 - 23:59
Friday09:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 541 923 3750

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond

  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Bend/Redmond are around 72% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bend/Redmond

  • Premium (Chevrolet Suburban or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Bend/Redmond.

  • 2522 Southeast Jessie Butler Circle is the closest Avis rental location to Bend/Redmond. The telephone number for this location is +1 541 923 3750.

  • Yes