Book Avis car rentals in Conyers

Conyers, GA, United States
22 Jun — 29 Jun
Conyers, GA, United States
Tue 22/6
Noon
Tue 29/6
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Conyers

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 12 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
7.6
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
1
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
9.6
Good Rental ExperiencePros:Small establishment. Located near my home.Cons:Only 1 person working the register so there was a little wait.Reviewed 7 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Very customer friendly.....liked the fact that they give you optionsReviewed 1 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Fast and friendly processing.Reviewed 3 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:No car went i went for pick up I was told In the terms and conditions a car is not guaranteed th actually be at that location. Would not give me a free upgrade even though I offered to bring it back the following day I had to means of transportation with my child being out of town and it was Avis I came on time for my pick up.Cons:Take down cars you don’t actually have at the location and or have drivers willing to bring different time throughout the day OUR because things happen be willing to upgrade free of charge because it’s not the customers fault you guys run out of carsReviewed 15 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Service in ConyersPros:The people and the manager of the Avis office were superb.Reviewed 10 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:My experience was great and Craig provided excellent customer serviceReviewed 17 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Not too shabbyPros:Car was clean at pickup. Great gas mileage. Spacious though small. Convenient return location.Cons:Speed of checkout at pickup FUEL 3/4 full at pickup. Informed Avis. upon return I was charged though I returned at 3/4 full. Not happy!Reviewed 27 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Didn't get the rentalCons:They had more reservations than cars, so I didn't get a rental. On top of that, I still got charged $18 for insurance on a car I never got. Highly disappointed.Reviewed 23 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The cleanliness of the vehicle, the price and the service.Reviewed 17 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Debit cardsPros:Good customer serviceCons:I didn't like the fact that I couldn't use my particular type of debit card. You guys call it a prepaid card. But the card has a routing and checking account number. So if the card has money on it, why can't you accept it? Also why would you hold a deposit plus the amount of the rental? No need for a deposit if you are holding the price of the rental!! That makes no sense.Reviewed 30 May 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I love the compassion,careness,cleanness and concern for their customers. They were very interactive and interesting in a person's safety.Reviewed 7 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was OK. Pick up time was a little long since the same person was answering the phone and attending customers in the location.Cons:Drop off location was different than in the past and it wasn't explained in advanced.Reviewed 22 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Conyers?

1360 Dogwood Drive Southeast - Suite 306, Avis car rentals

Address

1360 Dogwood Drive Southeast - Suite 306

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 770 602 1129

Good to know

Most popular location

1360 Dogwood Drive Southeast - Suite 306

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Conyers

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Conyers. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • No (According to our data)

  • Yes