Book Avis car rentals in Conyers

Conyers, GA, United States
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Same drop-off
Conyers, GA, United States
Thu 30/6
Noon
Thu 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews for Avis in Conyers

Overall Rating7.2 GoodBased on 22 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.3
Overall
7.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.9
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
1
0
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
3.6
Pros:No car went i went for pick up I was told In the terms and conditions a car is not guaranteed th actually be at that location. Would not give me a free upgrade even though I offered to bring it back the following day I had to means of transportation with my child being out of town and it was Avis I came on time for my pick up.Cons:Take down cars you don’t actually have at the location and or have drivers willing to bring different time throughout the day OUR because things happen be willing to upgrade free of charge because it’s not the customers fault you guys run out of carsReviewed 15 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:My experience was great and Craig provided excellent customer serviceReviewed 17 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Staff was OK. Pick up time was a little long since the same person was answering the phone and attending customers in the location.Cons:Drop off location was different than in the past and it wasn't explained in advanced.Reviewed 22 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Debit cardsPros:Good customer serviceCons:I didn't like the fact that I couldn't use my particular type of debit card. You guys call it a prepaid card. But the card has a routing and checking account number. So if the card has money on it, why can't you accept it? Also why would you hold a deposit plus the amount of the rental? No need for a deposit if you are holding the price of the rental!! That makes no sense.Reviewed 30 May 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Good Rental ExperiencePros:Small establishment. Located near my home.Cons:Only 1 person working the register so there was a little wait.Reviewed 7 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Didn't get the rentalCons:They had more reservations than cars, so I didn't get a rental. On top of that, I still got charged $18 for insurance on a car I never got. Highly disappointed.Reviewed 23 May 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly, courteous and professional counter service. Michael was very helpful and patient in helping me to select the right vehicle for my trip.Cons:Took a bit of time to find the location. Didn't realize they were located inside Sears Automotive CenterReviewed 19 May 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Not too shabbyPros:Car was clean at pickup. Great gas mileage. Spacious though small. Convenient return location.Cons:Speed of checkout at pickup FUEL 3/4 full at pickup. Informed Avis. upon return I was charged though I returned at 3/4 full. Not happy!Reviewed 27 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Fast and friendly processing.Reviewed 3 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The cleanliness of the vehicle, the price and the service.Reviewed 17 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Service in ConyersPros:The people and the manager of the Avis office were superb.Reviewed 10 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:I love the compassion,careness,cleanness and concern for their customers. They were very interactive and interesting in a person's safety.Reviewed 7 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak

Other suppliers in Conyers scored

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Conyers?

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306, Avis car rentals

Address

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306

Hours

Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 770 602 1129

Good to know

Most popular location

1360 Dogwood Drive Se Ste 306

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Conyers

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Conyers are around 36% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Conyers