Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Everett

Driver's age: 26-65
Tue 25/6
Tue 2/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 46%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Everett

EconomyC$ 94/day
CompactC$ 94/day
IntermediateC$ 100/day
StandardC$ 126/day
Full-sizeC$ 113/day
PremiumC$ 150/day
LuxuryC$ 206/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 116/day
Standard SUVC$ 130/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews for Avis in Everett

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating8.2 Very goodBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.1
Value for money
8.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
1
0
1
0
0
1
10.0
The only issue I had was I was given an electric car, which was fine, but when I inquired about charging it before I drop it off, I was told to not worry about charging it. I asked if I would get charged for not charging it (no pun intended) I was told I would not. But I ended up being charged money by Avis in SeaTac because I did not have the car charged, but I called, Avis in Everett and they reimbursed the monetary charge. Shout out to them!Reviewed 17 Jan. 2024
review fromkayak
8.0
GoodReviewed 1 Dec. 2023
review fromkayak
6.0
Everything was great until I checked my credit card statement. I’ve been overcharged, now trying to sort it out!Reviewed 7 Oct. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Usually rent with enterprise because they pick you up/drop you off but were closed because it was labor day. Would rent at Avis more often if they offered this serviceReviewed 5 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staff, easy pick-up & drop-off, price was very reasonable for a week-long rental.Reviewed 29 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:Service was great. The facility was a bit rudimentary, but not a huge deal.Reviewed 6 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly staff and quick pick up and drop off.Cons:Have cars right at airport.Reviewed 9 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Great car. helpful counter agent. easy return.Cons:car was covered in ice and snow when I went out to get it. nobody around, so I spent ten mins de-icing with a scraper.Reviewed 1 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Great car, ran well, no issues.Cons:The seats were inundated with a previous occupant’s body odor, so much so that I had to change shirts twice during the trip. It was faintly masked by some kind of air freshener when I first picked up the car, but moments later, and for the remainder of drive, it was disgusting. Further, and more troubling, is that someone was aware of it, tried to (fe)breeze it away, making it my problem.Reviewed 29 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Everett?

Address

12227 Highway 99 South

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 425 303 8883

Address

12227 Highway 99 South

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 425 303 8883

Good to know

Most popular location

12227 Highway 99 South

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Everett

  • Book your rental car from Avis in Everett at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Everett are around 11% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Everett

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Everett?

    Intermediate (Nissan Kicks or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Everett.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Everett?

    Avis has 2 rental locations in Everett. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport (SEA)?

    No (According to our data)

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Seattle/Tacoma Intl airport (SEA)?

    Yes