Book Avis car rentals at Lincoln Airport

Lincoln, NE, United States - Lincoln
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Lincoln, NE, United States - Lincoln
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating8.7 ExcellentBased on 23 reviews
Cleanliness
8.8
Comfort
9.0
Overall
8.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
1
2
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Excellent service.Reviewed 13 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
The ease and customer serviceReviewed 16 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Reserved an hour before pick-up, and the process was seamless and easy. Super accommodating with drop off as well.Reviewed 6 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very convenient pickup and drop-off. Drop-off was literally right outside the terminal. In addition I was upgraded without asking!Reviewed 25 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Cons:i booked a compact through kayak at $48.18. when i went to pick up the car 15 minutes later, they said they didn't have a compact and i had to pay nearly double to get a different car since i couldn't wait nearly 3 hours for a compact to be returned. If i was able to book at compact, one should have been available or Avis should have honored the price.Reviewed 25 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Efficiency and easeReviewed 19 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:Was billed more than quoted. Returned within quoted window somehow bill was quoted $360-$399 was billed $428. Returned full and on time - clueless why.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
Cons:The fact I couldn't pay for it and have a 2nd driver pick it up was absolute BS.Reviewed 9 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Lincoln Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Lincoln Airport

2400 West Adams Street, Avis car rentals

Address

2400 West Adams Street

Hours

Friday09:00 - 18:30
Monday09:00 - 18:30
Sunday10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:30
Saturday09:00 - 18:30
Wednesday09:00 - 18:30
Thursday09:00 - 18:30

Phone

+1 402 474 1202

Address

2745 O Street

Hours

Friday07:00 - 18:00
Monday07:00 - 18:00
Sunday10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday07:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 13:00
Wednesday07:00 - 18:00
Thursday07:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 402 475 6197

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Lincoln Airport

  • Full-size rental cars from Avis at Lincoln Airport are around 61% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Lincoln Airport