Book Avis car rentals at Muskegon

Muskegon, MI, United States - Muskegon
25 Jun — 2 Jul
Muskegon, MI, United States - Muskegon
Fri 25/6
Noon
Fri 2/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Was the easy to get to."(in 255 reviews)

Cons

"Not getting​ a full size when it was listed as full size"(in 1817 reviews)
"Not getting​ a full size when it was listed as full size"(in 1763 reviews)
"Not getting​ a full size when it was listed as full size"(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
7.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
3
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:FriendlyReviewed 1 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:Staff was friendly.Cons:Passenger seat stained and dirty. Windows dirty inside and outside. Window washing fluid empty.Reviewed 23 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great affordable price; car was clean, in good shape; staff went above and beyond to help.Cons:NothingReviewed 9 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Fairly smoothCons:I was charged for the protection coverage for a rental car for two days and had the car less than 24 hours, NOT happy about that!Reviewed 1 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Everything was good. Ease of pick up and drop off, van was clean for the most part but when we removed the back there was good and trash in all the mount channels. Was a non smoking rental and had a good smell no hint of smoke or anything else.Reviewed 31 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Muskegon airport hours are very limited. Dropoff place was not clear on contract and desk person could not answer my questions. Once i called the Avis pone number and was clarified all was fineReviewed 18 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:Staff rushed me. Asked me for my card, and ran it without telling me the total, which was much more than what I was told it would be on online.Cons:Our car was about 1000 miles over of needing an oil change, before the miles we put on it. No washer fluid. Pretty clean thoughReviewed 17 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Not particularly pleasantCons:Barely knew where a gas station was where I could fill up the tank. Plus couldn't even tell me where the tank was!!! Had to engage 3 people to help me locate the tank because this was a commercial vehicle.Reviewed 6 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Was the location easy to get toCons:Not getting​ a full size car when it was listed as full sizeReviewed 15 May 2017
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Muskegon scored

Avis car rentals near Muskegon

101 Sinclair Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

101 Sinclair Drive

Hours

Monday09:00 - 18:00
Tuesday09:00 - 18:00
Wednesday09:00 - 18:00
Thursday09:00 - 18:00
Friday09:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 231 798 4877

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Muskegon

  • 101 Sinclair Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Muskegon. The telephone number for this location is +1 231 798 4877.

  • Yes