Book Avis car rentals at Naples

Naples, FL, United States - Naples
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Naples, FL, United States - Naples
Wed 30/6
Noon
Wed 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"The was vey efficient and pleasant"(in 779 reviews)
"I up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time."(in 1870 reviews)
"I picked my up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time."(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Clerk said no s available."(in 1817 reviews)
"Clerk said no s available."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 17 reviews
Cleanliness
7.4
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
2
5
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Everything ! Rental agent was very efficient and pleasant !Cons:NothingReviewed 7 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed 15 May 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 22 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ServicePros:Kathy provided great service and kindly upgraded my car for my birthday!Reviewed 29 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
8.4
Good servicePros:Staff were friendly and willing to help. Allowed me to return my first car and get into a better car without any problems.Reviewed 4 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:car clean,Cons:pickup was hindered by airport terminal condemned and travel to pick up car at alternate siteReviewed 22 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Clean carCons:Naples airport is very small. There was a run on getting car (3 people). Didn't have my on line information available at Naples. Went to Orlando airport and check in was very chaotic.Reviewed 18 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Naples

570 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Naples

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Naples for C$ 71 or less
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Naples are around 54% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Naples

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Naples costs C$ 46 per day.

  • Economy (Ford Fiesta or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Naples.

  • 570 Terminal Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Naples. The telephone number for this location is +1 239 643 4013.

  • Yes