Book Avis car rentals at Naples Airport

Naples, FL, United States - Naples
30 Jun — 7 Jul
Same drop-off
Naples, FL, United States - Naples
Thu 30/6
Noon
Thu 7/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 56 reviews
Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.9
Value for money
8.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
9
2
5
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed 9 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 22 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed 15 May 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:Clean carCons:Naples airport is very small. There was a run on getting car (3 people). Didn't have my on line information available at Naples. Went to Orlando airport and check in was very chaotic.Reviewed 18 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Helpful staff at pickup. Had to buy additional insurance i didn't ecosystem in order to be fully covered.Reviewed 18 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything ! Rental agent was very efficient and pleasant !Cons:NothingReviewed 7 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:Avis customer representatives are NOT helpful at ALL! End up paying more and it took a lot of time to call them again and again.Reviewed 12 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Naples Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Naples Airport

570 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport

  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Naples Airport are around 31% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Naples Airport