Book Avis car rentals in Naples

Naples, FL, United States
7 Dec — 14 Dec
Same drop-off
Naples, FL, United States
Wed 7/12
Noon
Wed 14/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Naples

EconomyC$ 46/day
CompactC$ 46/day
IntermediateC$ 47/day
StandardC$ 52/day
Full-sizeC$ 47/day
Full-size SUVC$ 83/day
PremiumC$ 69/day
LuxuryC$ 77/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 60/day
Standard SUVC$ 72/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Naples

Overall Rating8.3 ExcellentBased on 55 reviews
Cleanliness
8.5
Comfort
8.5
Overall
8.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.2
Value for money
8.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
22
4
5
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
NothingReviewed 14 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
The person that was at the front desk was not friendly at all. I told him I was there to pick up a rental car since my car broke down. I had made a reservation 2 hours prior. He told me I’d have to wait while he took care of other people behind me first since he didn’t see my reservation. I told him I made it two hours prior and was told there was one available. He said he didn’t know why it said that since they were running low on cars. I asked how long it would be and that I had made the reservation two hours prior. He then grumbled about it and gave me a car with no instructions and proceeded to help the next customer. I would not recommend this place at all. Bad customer service. If he hates his job he should find another.Reviewed 19 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Friendly Service Counter Rep at NaplesReviewed 5 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Avis Rep in Naples, Nancy, friendly and knowledgeable.Reviewed 4 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Easy pickup. Even easier return.Reviewed 24 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pickup and drop off were easy and very fastCons:NothingReviewed 16 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed 9 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:YesCons:A full gas tank to startReviewed 18 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Naples?

570 Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Address

11228 Tamiami Trail North

Hours

Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Monday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 596 6810

Good to know

Most popular location

570 Terminal Drive

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Naples

  • Economy rental cars from Avis in Naples are around 30% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Naples