Book Avis car rentals in Naples

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 29/2
Thu 7/3
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 38%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Naples

EconomyC$ 53/day
CompactC$ 53/day
IntermediateC$ 65/day
StandardC$ 54/day
Full-sizeC$ 54/day
MinivanC$ 103/day
Full-size SUVC$ 116/day
PremiumC$ 69/day
LuxuryC$ 71/day
Premium SUVC$ 130/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 56/day
Standard SUVC$ 72/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Naples

Overall Rating8.0 Very goodBased on 50 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.4
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.1
Value for money
8.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
11
2
0
1
0
0
6
8.0
Every thing went very wrllReviewed 8 Feb. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Very goodReviewed 21 Sep. 2023
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pickup and drop off were easy and very fastCons:NothingReviewed 16 May 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Place was closed when wanted to pick up. Should have been told when bookingReviewed 9 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Everything was good except price.Cons:Costs are way too high.Reviewed 27 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:YesCons:A full gas tank to startReviewed 18 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff member who was able to get me my in short timeCons:Have more vehicles availableReviewed 22 Nov. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:No record of reservtaion upon arrival. Clerk stated no cars available, then ameneded it to only minivans available. I insisted on being given a minivan. Was told it would take 45 minutes for it to be prepared. Fuel tank half full. Nothing in paperwork to reflect this. I took photo of mileage and fuel tank.Cons:Renting from a rental firm that really does try harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:No record of reservation for rental when I arrived. Clerk said no cars available. After I wouldn't leave without a car, clerk told me minivans were available, but it would take 45 minutes to prepare it for rental. Gas tank was half full. More complicated than that. Eventually got things straightened out , but took way too much of my time-and money-I returned it with more gas than was in the tank when I picked it up.Cons:Using a company that tries harder.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:I picked my car up at Naples airport on Saturday near closing time. The attendant, wish I got her name was the most helful person I have ever dealt with.Reviewed 22 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:Stop putting additional charges on after rental return.Reviewed 15 May 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was vey efficient and pleasant.Reviewed 18 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Naples?

Address

570 Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 239 643 4013

Address

11228 Tamiami Trail North

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 239 596 6810

Good to know

Most popular location

570 Terminal Drive

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

C$ 90/day

Good deal

C$ 84/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Naples

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Naples for C$ 84 or less.
  • Book your rental car from Avis in Naples at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Naples are around 30% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Naples

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis in Naples?

    On average a rental car from Avis in Naples costs C$ 90 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Naples?

    Intermediate (Kia Sportage or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Naples.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Naples?

    Avis has 2 rental locations in Naples. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Naples airport (APF)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Naples airport (APF)?

    Yes