Book Avis car rentals in Round Rock

Round Rock, TX, United States
27 Sep — 4 Oct
Round Rock, TX, United States
Mon 27/9
Noon
Mon 4/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Round Rock

Overall Rating9.4 ExcellentBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.5
Overall
9.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
9.2
Value for money
9.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
0
0
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Friendly service and convenientCons:Well doneReviewed 27 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff was friendly and helpfulCons:NothingReviewed 14 May 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
A snap with AvisPros:I liked not having to worry about checking the car over for dinges and scratches. I got the keys and drove off. The same for the return. In and Out was a breeze.Reviewed 13 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great ServicePros:Great service with a good priceReviewed 20 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Close to my place.Cons:Extra charge for been 40 min late. They do not respect your reservation. If someone comes before you, they will rent the car you have already reserved. I will not come back to this location. Upgrade at no cost its what they usually do in other locations.Reviewed 21 Jun. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great local options, friendly staffPros:Super convenient location for drop off - going all the way to the airport would have been a huge hassle for me. Even better, when the main Avis office had failed to update my paperwork so that the 24-hour rental was approved, the local owner/staff waived the late fee and made it work. These personal touches bring customers back!Reviewed 20 Nov. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Free upgradePros:When collecting the car, I received an upgrade to a better car for our trip to Big BendReviewed 10 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:both Mark and Nathan were great. they took care of business in a professional matter. took me about 3 minutes to get my car and took me about 5 min to return it. Awesome service, thank you guys.Reviewed 29 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Round Rock?

1150 N Ih-35 Ste 600, Avis car rentals

Address

1150 N Ih-35 Ste 600

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 512 733 2224

Address

661 Louis Henna Blvd, Ste 360

Hours

Monday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00
Friday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 14:00
Sunday09:00 - 14:00

Phone

+1 512 218 0763

Good to know

Most popular location

1150 N Ih-35 Ste 600

Most popular car type

Full-size

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Round Rock

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Full-size (Chevrolet Malibu or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Round Rock.

  • Avis has 2 rental locations in Round Rock. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes