Book Avis car rentals in Spokane

Spokane, WA, United States
27 Sep — 4 Oct
Spokane, WA, United States
Mon 27/9
Noon
Mon 4/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Spokane

Overall Rating6.2 GoodBased on 10 reviews
Cleanliness
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Overall
6.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.0
Value for money
5.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
1
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Only 1 person working, took too long to drop offReviewed 26 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak
8.0
Drop off Fees better than mostPros:Customer Service was great!Cons:Drop Fees still too highReviewed 2 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed 8 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Deal on SUVPros:We got an excellent deal on our rental from Avis in Spokane Airport. The SUV had only 6000 miles and was a great vehicle for our trip. I would definitely book with Avis again. There was no hassle whatsoever when we returned the vehicle.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Spokane?

9000 West Airport Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Address

2405 North Division Street

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday09:00 - 13:00
Sunday09:00 - 13:00

Phone

+1 509 747 0707

Good to know

Most popular location

2405 North Division Street

Most popular car type

Economy

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Economy rental cars from Avis in Spokane are around 51% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Spokane

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Economy (Hyundai Accent or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Spokane.

  • Avis has 2 rental locations in Spokane. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes