Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals in Spokane

Driver's age: 26-65
Mon 24/6
Mon 1/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 46%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices in Spokane

EconomyC$ 177/day
CompactC$ 152/day
IntermediateC$ 124/day
Full-sizeC$ 154/day
SUVC$ 207/day
MinivanC$ 185/day
Full-size SUVC$ 338/day
PremiumC$ 209/day
LuxuryC$ 274/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 170/day
Open-air all-terrainC$ 182/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews for Avis in Spokane

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)
Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
8.1
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
4
0
2
1
0
4
10.0
Everything was smooth. Ready to go. Very clean. I have no issues at all. Drop off was quick and easyReviewed 18 Mar. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Driving the unfamiliar Jeep was a little tricky and confusing, but overall was a great experience.Reviewed 4 Feb. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Perfect service and wonderfull clean car at low priceReviewed 4 Nov. 2023
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Only 1 person working, took too long to drop offReviewed 26 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Drop off Fees better than mostPros:Customer Service was great!Cons:Drop Fees still too highReviewed 2 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Great Deal on SUVPros:We got an excellent deal on our rental from Avis in Spokane Airport. The SUV had only 6000 miles and was a great vehicle for our trip. I would definitely book with Avis again. There was no hassle whatsoever when we returned the vehicle.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Spokane?

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Tuesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Thursday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Friday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Address

114 E Ermina Ave

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 16:00
Sunday09:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 509 747 0707

Good to know

Most popular location

9000 West Airport Drive

Most popular car type

Compact

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Spokane

  • Book your rental car from Avis in Spokane at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.
  • Compact rental cars from Avis in Spokane are around 32% cheaper than other car types, on average.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Spokane

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis in Spokane?

    Compact (Chevrolet Trax or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Spokane.

  • How many car rental locations does Avis have in Spokane?

    Avis has 2 rental locations in Spokane. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Does Avis have a car rental location at the airport: Spokane airport (GEG)?

    Yes

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Spokane airport (GEG)?

    Yes