Search
Deals
Reviews
Locations
Tips
FAQs

Book Avis car rentals at Spokane Airport

Driver's age: 26-65
Thu 27/6
Thu 4/7
Here is why travelers choose KAYAK

Save up to 46%Compare multiple travel sites with one search.

Free to useThere are no hidden charges or fees.

Filter your dealsFilter by car type, brand and more. Instantly customize your results.

Book with flexibilityUse our "free cancellation" filter for maximum flexibility at no extra cost.

Avis car rental prices at Spokane Airport

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Reviews

Overall Rating7.0 GoodBased on 22 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
6.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
4
1
0
2
0
0
3
10.0
Everything was smooth. Ready to go. Very clean. I have no issues at all. Drop off was quick and easyReviewed 18 Mar. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Driving the unfamiliar Jeep was a little tricky and confusing, but overall was a great experience.Reviewed 4 Feb. 2024
review fromkayak
10.0
Perfect service and wonderfull clean car at low priceReviewed 4 Nov. 2023
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:You should pick up your phones. I could never talk to a live person for my problems with drop off. Annoying.Reviewed 22 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Pros:Staff was very helpful and friendly at the airport.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They could’ve had a card there after I called and reserved it and had a confirmation number and shut up at the desk and there was no carReviewed 13 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Had Impala or similar listed on website at booking, no impala nor anything similar offered had to pay for upgrade to suit out original needs, scammed.Reviewed 15 May 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They charged me double to drop off on one way rental, then when rental was changed back to drop off where I picked up, I had to pay another 102.00 penalty. 1 day rental total for a VW Passat cost me 225.00!!Reviewed 30 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Not efficientPros:The car was niceCons:We were scheduled to take the car back to a place in Spokane instead of the airport and got there and had no way to the airport- so ended up taking it to the airport and could have had to pay drop off charges but Avis was nice and didn't make us pay extraReviewed 17 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:Too much money for a one way.Reviewed 8 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Spokane Airport

Address

9000 West Airport Drive

Hours

Monday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 01:0007:00 - 23:59
Saturday07:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday07:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 509 747 8081

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Spokane Airport are around 100% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Spokane Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Spokane Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Spokane Airport costs C$ 66 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Spokane Airport?

    Intermediate (Toyota RAV4 or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Spokane Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Spokane Airport?

    9000 West Airport Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Spokane Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 509 747 8081.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Spokane Airport (GEG)?

    Yes