Book Avis car rentals at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
8 Aug — 15 Aug
Tel Aviv, Israel - Ben Gurion Intl
Sun 8/8
Noon
Sun 15/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 79/dayIntermediate
C$ 198/dayStandard
C$ 182/dayPassenger Van

Pros

"We got a nice ."(in 1870 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1902 reviews)
"We got a nice ."(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

" was in poor shape."(in 1817 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1763 reviews)
" was in poor shape."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating4.8 OkayBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
4.8
Comfort
4.8
Overall
4.8
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.8
Value for money
4.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
6
7
15
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.0
Pros:DeReviewed 12 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:I booked only 2 days, but AVIS charged me 3 days's rent.Reviewed 12 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NoCons:HonestyReviewed 4 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:NaReviewed 9 Apr. 2018
review fromkayak
4.4
Cons:Long time to pick upReviewed 8 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Bad servicePros:NothingCons:Customer serviceReviewed 19 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Hiding real price is unacceptableCons:The rental was over 3x more expensive than quoted, which is unacceptable. Especially when we asked how much will be total rent. They said $225. At the very end we got an invoice for over $750.Reviewed 2 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
7.6
Nice cars just NO clean insideCons:NO clean insideReviewed 6 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:The price that was charged was different from the price that I was quoted. Tried to resolve dispute over the phone - unsuccessfully. In spite of multiple phone call to AVIS Israel issue has not been resolved during 30 days of stay. At checkout, supervisor promised to take care of it. Still waiting..Cons:Provide honest and transparent quote online including ALL costs and show the options, especially for insurance, will make the booking process easier and save aggravation later on. Show all the taxes and mandatory costs. Sugar coating the price online … then sticker shock at the counter doesn't workReviewed 4 May 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Understanding of our SituationPros:On arrival at Avis, Ben Guiron Airport, they were kind enough to provide us with a car for 5 days booking. Especially excellent when returning the car and the shuttle service. Our lovely staff.Reviewed 28 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
5.2
Given price on your site deceiving.Pros:Car ok.Cons:When reserving the car, I was offerd a price which was not at all the price I had to pay at counter in the airport!!!!!Reviewed 30 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
2.4
Pros:NothingCons:Revived a Ford Focus with 100,000 miles car had many problem and was falling apart. 2 days to reach management and received a new replacement. Most of evis car here in Isreal are high mile carsReviewed 17 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

Arrivals Hall, Avis car rentals

Address

Arrivals Hall

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+972 3 977 3200

Address

Sea Mall, 4 Tzahal St

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+972 8 856 4162

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport for C$ 32 or less
  • Book your rental car at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Compact rental cars from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport are around 85% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport costs C$ 22 per day.

  • Compact (Class Compact SUV or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport.

  • Arrivals Hall is the closest Avis rental location to Tel Aviv Ben Gurion Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +972 3 977 3200.

  • Yes