Book Avis car rentals at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

Toronto, ON, Canada - Pearson Intl
11 Aug — 18 Aug
Toronto, ON, Canada - Pearson Intl
Wed 11/8
Noon
Wed 18/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 98/dayCompact
C$ 84/dayIntermediate
C$ 77/dayStandard
C$ 77/dayFull-size
C$ 121/dayFull-size SUV
C$ 85/dayPremium
C$ 168/dayConvertible
C$ 94/dayCompact SUV
C$ 95/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 100/dayStandard SUV
C$ 131/daySupplier choice

Pros

" were friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"The is also not very easy to find."(in 255 reviews)
"Was able to pick up in one location and off in another."(in 882 reviews)

Cons

"They ended up charging more in my ."(in 70 reviews)
"$1600+ for a 6 rental is crazy."(in 173 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating5.7 OkayBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
5.7
Comfort
5.7
Overall
5.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
5.7
Value for money
5.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
1
4
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.4
small car and not so cleanPros:fast pickup and dropoffCons:smaller car that i've paid dirty no clear info for the dropoffReviewed 12 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:the booking system messed me up and it was nightmare to cancel - I havent recieved my tax/booking fee back yet.Cons:no idea.Reviewed 11 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Staff were friendlyCons:There are tons of hidden fees involved so the price advertised is not right - from premium location surcharge of $40 to all sorts of other hidden fees - I booked my car for $54 and ended up paying $289. The location is also not very easy to find.Reviewed 26 Feb. 2020
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:The car was cleanCons:Customer service, the guy who waited on us was rude and seemed irritated we were thereReviewed 17 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:They ended up charging more in my credit card. I don't even know why, they didn't send a receipt.Reviewed 16 Nov. 2015
review fromkayak
5.2
OverpricedCons:$1600+ for a 6 day rental is crazy. How much could a Toronto to Montreal drop really be worth. Car also had many areas of damage nobody really looked at, hope they don’t try to nail me for prior damages.Reviewed 21 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Good value and easy.Pros:Was able to pick up in one location and drop off in another. The fees were reasonable. I found it impossible to area he online but quite manageable in person.Reviewed 4 Oct. 2017
review fromkayak
7.2
Fast efficient drop offPros:Very quick throughput, and problem resolution.Cons:Didn't check paperwork, and tried to charge me for gas, even though the note said collected with half a tank! Glad I checked.Reviewed 23 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:pick-up reception desk employee drop-off employee speed and ease of process online booking mobile appCons:mobile app registrationReviewed 14 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

5990 Airport Road, Avis car rentals

Address

5990 Airport Road

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Tuesday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Wednesday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Thursday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Friday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Saturday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Sunday06:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00

Phone

+1 905 676 1100

Address

626 Dixon Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday07:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 647 777 2847

Address

1590 Matheson Boulevard

Hours

Monday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 289 374 2847

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport costs C$ 34 per day.

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Toronto Pearson Intl Airport.

  • 5990 Airport Road is the closest Avis rental location to Toronto Pearson Intl Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 905 676 1100.

  • Yes