Book Avis car rentals at Victoria Intl Airport

Victoria, BC, Canada - Victoria Intl
15 Aug — 22 Aug
Same drop-off
Victoria, BC, Canada - Victoria Intl
Mon 15/8
Noon
Mon 22/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Victoria Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 51/dayEconomy
C$ 52/dayCompact
C$ 54/dayIntermediate
C$ 56/dayFull-size
C$ 82/dayPremium
C$ 56/dayIntermediate SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating8.6 ExcellentBased on 28 reviews
Cleanliness
9.2
Comfort
9.2
Overall
8.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.3
Value for money
7.9

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
10
1
2
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
The vehicle was very good on gas 😊service vehicle light came on halfway through our trip 😞Reviewed 2 Aug. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
The agent at the rental counter was super friendly and helpful. We had to change our pick up and drop off times and she gave us no trouble at all.Reviewed 23 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
The car was nice, except for the fact that I found a full box of diabetic needles in the back seat. My grand daughter was back there, and I hate to think of what could have happened if I had not gotten the box away from her! Clearly the car had NOT been cleaned properly since who knows when. This is NOT what you expect from a rental car company! I wanted to get at least a partial refund for this when I dropped if off, but there was NO ONE at the kiosk, so all I could do was fill in the paperwork, and drop off the keys. Not at all impressed. I will NOT use Avis again, as I could not be less impressed with the "service."Reviewed 10 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Pick up and drop off were ok. Car was perfect, but sometimes the gps-screen would dim in daylight and make it impossible to follow. Gps proved itself essential, though!Reviewed 5 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Great car: Nissan Sentra. Easy to drive, safe, comfortable, very clean. Very expensive though. Advertised at one price, and paid more that advertised price. TERRIBLE SERVICE at pick-up and drop-off. At pick-up: representative gave absolutely no explanation about the car, didn't even ask if I knew about how the car worked, how the key worked, etc., didn't seem to know about the car, not helpful at all, I felt like I was disturbing him, that my questions were stupid. Wasn't clear in explaining where the AVIS parking lot was located. It was like I was supposed to know everything, as if I had been renting cars my whole life. Absolutely no service manners, not amiable. Drop-off: (Not the same representative) Was on the phone with someone else the whole time he was serving me (actually, we can't all it "serving"), hardly looked at me, almost treated me as a thing rather than person, let alone an important client. After this experience it was clear to me that I would never rent from AVIS again.Reviewed 3 Mar. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Staff was friendly. Rates were a bit higher than I had hoped for.Reviewed 15 Feb. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent customer service both picking up and dropping off. Easiest rental experience I’ve had.Reviewed 17 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Great price great car, great staffReviewed 24 Sep. 2021
review fromcheapflights
5.9
Only 1 person at counter to serve a line up of customers so it took quite a while to get served. The car was a fully equipped new Elantra. Loved the car.Reviewed 16 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Check in and out were good. Car rental rates are exorbitant. The choices at the YYJ airport were limited, so we had little choice. I paid 50% less at the Honolulu airport.Reviewed 19 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:YesReviewed 26 Aug. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly Staff. Nice vehicle selectionReviewed 2 May 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Victoria Intl Airport

131-1640 Electra Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

131-1640 Electra Boulevard

Hours

Wednesday07:00 - 22:30
Monday07:00 - 22:30
Saturday07:00 - 22:30
Sunday07:00 - 22:30
Friday07:00 - 22:30
Thursday07:00 - 22:30
Tuesday07:00 - 22:30

Phone

+1 250 656 6033

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Victoria Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Victoria Intl Airport for C$ 92 or less
  • Book your rental car at Victoria Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Victoria Intl Airport are around 69% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Victoria Intl Airport