Book Avis car rentals at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

Bakersfield, CA, United States - Meadows Field
7 Aug — 14 Aug
Bakersfield, CA, United States - Meadows Field
Sat 7/8
Noon
Sat 14/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

"Great the rental price."(in 1870 reviews)
"Great the rental price."(in 1902 reviews)
"Great the rental price."(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

"I didn't bring a major credit d with me."(in 1817 reviews)
"I didn't bring a major credit d with me."(in 1763 reviews)
"I didn't bring a major credit d with me."(in 1799 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.7 GoodBased on 15 reviews
Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.7
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.7
Value for money
7.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
10
1
1
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Pros:Everything was exactly as it should be. Picked up a few minutes before the arranged time the car that was advertised for the price advertised.Reviewed 23 Feb. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:Everything was perfectReviewed 12 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:ServiceReviewed 18 Dec. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
HorribleCons:I booked my car a month in advance i was directed to bring my card with me to pick up my vehicle and was told i couldn't get the car cause i didnt have a credit card only debit. I was stuck at the airport at midnight with my 3year old ...Reviewed 6 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Fast processing of paper work to get car.Cons:They literally expected me to gas up less that 3 miles away otherwise they would charge me for not having a "full tank ". Cheapskates!!!!Reviewed 23 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Great price great carPros:Loved the car and the price!!Reviewed 12 Jul. 2016
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Drop off convenienceCons:Cleanliness of car. I ordered an intermediate and got a compact.Reviewed 24 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Ease of pickup and then drop off in LAX.Cons:Nothing that I can think of.Reviewed 12 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great car the rental price. No problemsCons:Nothing - super easy and simple process and carReviewed 18 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was great when I picked up an dropped offReviewed 13 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
worst experience ever!Pros:N/ACons:I reserved a standard car & when I got there they said they couldn't accommodate What I had reserved. I've rented numerous times from this place. They've definitely lost me as a regular customer. I've switched to Enterprise which gave me outstanding service.Reviewed 20 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:I am online booking car honda cruze but pickup car kiaReviewed 23 Jun. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

3701 Wings Way, Avis car rentals

Address

3701 Wings Way

Hours

Monday07:00 - 22:00
Tuesday07:00 - 22:00
Wednesday07:00 - 22:00
Thursday07:00 - 22:00
Friday07:00 - 22:00
Saturday07:00 - 22:00
Sunday07:00 - 22:00

Phone

+1 661 392 4160

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport are around 36% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport

  • 3701 Wings Way is the closest Avis rental location to Bakersfield Meadows Field Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 661 392 4160.

  • Yes