Book Avis car rentals at Casper Natrona County Airport

Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
6 Jul — 13 Jul
Same drop-off
Casper, WY, United States - Natrona County
Wed 6/7
Noon
Wed 13/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 34 reviews
Cleanliness
8.0
Comfort
8.4
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.4
Value for money
8.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
15
4
1
0
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:Can’t think of anythingReviewed 12 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
9.2
Cons:No spare tire a three hour delay almost missed my flight very stressful experience I was not happyReviewed 24 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Provide directions to the Drop off location when the vehicle is originally picked up.Reviewed 19 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Yes good and friendly staffCons:I left my eyeglasses in car at time of turn in. I had a horrible experience trying to get a phone call in before closing time. Kept getting bounced to the national Avis phone service and wasted time. I wanted simply to talk to desk clerk before she was done work and have her check. No go.Reviewed 14 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The young lady at the Casper Airport was as professional and courteous as any rent a car person I have ever dealt with. Highly recommend herReviewed 20 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
5.6
Car was to small and was dirtyPros:Checkin and dropoffCons:We had 7 people including 2 with handicaps. The Tahoe was not big enough for all passengers plus two mobility scooters. This made the 4 day’s we had the car very miserable. And the rental agency was too far away to take the car back.Reviewed 21 Jul. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car was ready for us Casper and check in at Denver was extremely fast.Reviewed 19 Jun. 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:The hosts were friendly and helpful.Cons:I was not found in the system at first, even with my confirmation number, but the owner continued to look for my reservation which she eventually found. I was going to be charged $170.00 instead of the $106.00 quoted price. The owner and I agreed on a charge of $117.00.Reviewed 18 Mar. 2018
review fromkayak
9.6
Avis car rental critiquePros:The rental experience with Avis was excellentCons:I didn’t like the Nissan Sentra. 4 stars overall for the rental because I thought the car itself was awkwardReviewed 20 Jan. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
It's the people who help you.Pros:The people who work for Avis in Casper we're so happy to help with everything I requested it makes me want to go back again.Cons:The car was clean and like new.Reviewed 13 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Great carCons:nothingReviewed 14 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Easy check-in and return processCons:The first car they gave us had a low tire warning light on. It turned out there was a nail in the right front tire. With the warning light on, it seems like they should have caught the problem before sending a customer out in the car.Reviewed 12 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Casper Natrona County Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Casper Natrona County Airport

8500 Airport Parkway, Avis car rentals

Address

8500 Airport Parkway

Hours

Friday09:30 - 23:59
Tuesday09:30 - 23:59
Wednesday09:30 - 23:59
Monday09:30 - 23:59
Sunday09:30 - 23:59
Saturday09:30 - 23:59
Thursday09:30 - 23:59

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Address

7400 West Yellowstone Hwy

Hours

Friday07:30 - 18:00
Tuesday07:30 - 18:00
Wednesday07:30 - 18:00
Monday07:30 - 18:00
Sunday07:30 - 18:00
Saturday07:30 - 18:00
Thursday07:30 - 18:00

Phone

+1 307 237 2634

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport

  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport are around 25% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Casper Natrona County Airport