Book Avis car rentals in Istanbul

Istanbul, Turkey
3 Oct — 10 Oct
Same drop-off
Istanbul, Turkey
Mon 3/10
Noon
Mon 10/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Istanbul

EconomyC$ 42/day
CompactC$ 47/day
IntermediateC$ 100/day
StandardC$ 107/day
PremiumC$ 126/day
Passenger VanC$ 174/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 147/day
Intermediate station wagonC$ 147/day
Standard SUVC$ 156/day
Luxury SUVC$ 408/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past hours.

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Istanbul

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 31 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Overall
7.2
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.4
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
7
1
5
3
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Will definitely book again with AVIS in all future trips. Thank you.Reviewed 4 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Excellent customer service.Reviewed 20 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They have not refunded our deposit even tho we had insurance and returned the car in perfect condition. I will dispute this if they don’t refund.Reviewed 15 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
5.6
Pros:YesCons:Retyrn the deposit money more fadtReviewed 6 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:They give me clio from bmw .. and they give there value and very expensive and they were not helpfulReviewed 29 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:They did not give the same car .. and they did not give me the car with the offer .. they give me with there price and un clear insurance feesReviewed 29 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff were good and allowed me to take the vehicle 30 minutes prior to the time it was technically booked.Cons:The signage for car rental drop-off at Sabiha Gokcen International Airport in Istanbul is utterly atrocious. I appreciate this is not likely the fault of Avis, but I literally drove around the complex for 20 minutes trying to find it.Reviewed 23 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:الموظف ممتاز بالتعاملReviewed 3 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The vehicle was brand newCons:The staff unapologetically made me wait 4 hours, downgraded my car and charged me more than the amount in my booking. Never again, Avis!Reviewed 3 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:I had to goto airport to get this BMW 3 series no branch in Taksim have this size. Then i found it used up with 31000 km usage. All kind of alarms appeared on screen. Not good i pay too much for rental.Reviewed 17 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
ONOCons:- Car model/type was not as indicated during booking. - full insurance was very high. - Price almost doubled (price between booking and pick-up).Reviewed 31 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:I did not get the same car very long discussionReviewed 19 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Istanbul?

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal, Avis car rentals

Address

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+90 549 827 11 10

Address

Town Office/European Side

Hours

Monday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday08:30 - 19:30
Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+90 212 244 93 50

Address

Sabiha Gokcen Apt

Hours

Monday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+90 216 588 51 66

Address

Town Office/ Aydinevler Mh.

Hours

Monday08:30 - 19:30
Sunday08:30 - 19:30
Thursday08:30 - 19:30
Friday08:30 - 19:30
Tuesday08:30 - 19:30
Wednesday08:30 - 19:30
Saturday08:30 - 19:30

Phone

+90 216 228 68 70

Address

Town Office/ Tepe Nautilus Avm

Hours

Monday10:00 - 21:45
Sunday10:00 - 21:45
Thursday10:00 - 21:45
Friday10:00 - 21:45
Tuesday10:00 - 21:45
Wednesday10:00 - 21:45
Saturday10:00 - 21:45

Phone

+90 216 227 51 23

Address

Town Office / Koctas Avm

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45

Address

Town Office/Buyukdere Cd.

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 213 81 65

Address

Town Office/Istinye Birmot

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 213 81 63

Address

Town Office/ Maltepe

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45

Address

Town Office/ Beylikduzu Baris

Hours

Monday09:00 - 20:45
Sunday09:00 - 20:45
Thursday09:00 - 20:45
Friday09:00 - 20:45
Tuesday09:00 - 20:45
Wednesday09:00 - 20:45
Saturday09:00 - 20:45

Phone

+90 212 853 08 93

Address

Town Office/ Watergarden

Hours

Monday08:00 - 20:00
Sunday08:00 - 20:00
Thursday08:00 - 20:00
Friday08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday08:00 - 20:00
Wednesday08:00 - 20:00
Saturday08:00 - 20:00

Phone

+90 216 227 31 01

Good to know

Most popular location

Tayakadin Mh. Terminal

Average price

C$ 211/day

Good deal

C$ 146/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Istanbul

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Istanbul for C$ 146 or less.
  • Book your rental car from Avis in Istanbul at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price.

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Istanbul