Book Avis car rentals at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport

Same drop-off
Thu 5/10
Noon
Thu 12/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport

EconomyC$ 77/day
CompactC$ 77/day
IntermediateC$ 79/day
Full-sizeC$ 80/day
Full-size SUVC$ 156/day
Passenger VanC$ 159/day
LuxuryC$ 138/day
Pick-up truckC$ 85/day
Intermediate SUVC$ 84/day
CoupeC$ 104/day
Best rates found by KAYAK users in the past 48 hours.

Reviews

Overall Rating6.9 OkayBased on 13 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
6.7
Overall
7.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.0
Value for money
6.6

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
2
0
0
1
0
0
1
10.0
The clerk was very friendly and professional in his presentation of use and service. Will continue to use Avis in the future.Reviewed 3 Jun. 2023
review fromkayak
6.0
For 7 passengers 3rd row was not comfortable for 3 peopleReviewed 16 Mar. 2023
review fromkayak
2.0
They charged me a full day extra for being one hour late. Rude about it when I asked.Reviewed 3 Dec. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick service, clean car!Reviewed 23 May 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:I went to that pick up location, the lady that was at the desk Mrs Ree-Ray give me and other reservation instead even when I told her that I came to pick up a reservation that I had on file , now am dealing with and unknown precedence, when I went to drop off on Saturday because I didn't know that I had the wrong car, they want to charge me 400$ for a drop off fee.Reviewed 8 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Pick up took forever. Two desk staff...one guy was trying to accommodate s customer trying to rent without a credit card and the other girl spent 10 min.. small talk with customer...Cons:First car was filthy. Not vacuumed, windows streaked and there was even a piece of chewed gum on the floor behind drivers seat...second car wasn't much better.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Option for shuttle bus to airportPros:The fact that an airport shuttle bus was available early in the morning was very convenient.Reviewed 10 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:ContentCons:DiscountReviewed 31 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Quick easy rentalPros:Got in late and got in quickReviewed 14 Feb. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport

5201 S Meridian Ave Qta 1, Avis car rentals

Address

5201 S Meridian Ave Qta 1

Hours

Monday08:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
Friday08:00 - 23:59
Saturday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday08:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 405 680 1901

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport

  • Book your rental car at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport are around 42% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport

  • How much does it cost to rent a car from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport?

    On average a rental car from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport costs C$ 88 per day.

  • What is the most popular rental car from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport?

    Standard (RAM Pickup or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport.

  • Where can I find Avis car rentals at Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport?

    5201 S Meridian Ave Qta 1 is the closest Avis rental location to Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 405 680 1901.

  • Does Avis offer shuttle or airport pick-up services from Oklahoma City Will Rogers World Airport (OKC)?

    Yes