Book Avis car rentals at Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport

Santa Rosa, CA, United States - Sonoma County
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Santa Rosa, CA, United States - Sonoma County
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews

Overall Rating8.3 ExcellentBased on 23 reviews
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
8.2
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.0
Value for money
8.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
2
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Quick and friendly service. The mini van was clean and met our needs perfectly.Reviewed 8 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Drop off at LAX was a BREEZE. They even offered to drive us straight to Departures because we had so much luggage. I was pleasantly surprised by the whole experience.Reviewed 9 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
7.9
Pickup a bit confusing but drop off in San Francisco excellent. Car a bit tired but these days you take what you get!Reviewed 26 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The up grade do to my rental car not being there.Cons:Nothing fast professional serviceReviewed 4 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:I was told the car was in space 16 in the rental car lot. After 30 minutes of looking, and with the help of another Avis employee, I was told to look in the general car parking lot. Finally, I found it. Not happy!Reviewed 10 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Very kind servicePros:The service I received was so friendly and kind.Cons:The signage indicating where the office was in the airport was not clear at all from outside of the building.Reviewed 16 Feb. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
No agent- Awful ExperienceCons:When we arrived from our flight the Avis agent was not there. Agents from other rental car companies told us, and other travelers, that the Avis agent decided to go home early. We were there before the counter closed at 9:30 pm. I will never rent from Avis again!Reviewed 21 Jul. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
month long rentalPros:Great brand new Chevy malibu. Turns off when car is stops and comes back to life when break is let off - great mileage.Reviewed 3 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:They closed down before quitting time. It was horrid.Reviewed 20 Jan. 2017
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:Small airport, no wait, easy transaction.Reviewed 2 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak

Other car rental agencies at Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport scored

Avis car rentals near Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport

2266 Airport Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

2266 Airport Boulevard

Hours

Friday08:30 - 19:00
Sunday09:30 - 18:00
Monday08:30 - 19:00
Thursday08:30 - 19:00
Saturday09:30 - 18:00
Wednesday08:30 - 19:00
Tuesday08:30 - 19:00

Phone

+1 707 571 0465

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport

  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport are around 38% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Santa Rosa Sonoma County Airport