Book Avis car rentals in Boca Raton

Boca Raton, FL, United States
30 Sep — 7 Oct
Boca Raton, FL, United States
Thu 30/9
Noon
Thu 7/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Boca Raton

Overall Rating4.6 OkayBased on 8 reviews
Cleanliness
3.5
Comfort
5.0
Overall
5.0
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.7
Value for money
5.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
1
1
1
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Staff was friendlyCons:The car was not available for pickup, so I didn’t pick it up and told the staff I would not be able to pick up the car later or use a different type of car, but they are now charging me a late fee.Reviewed 8 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:EverythingReviewed 5 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:I didn’t get the rentalReviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
7.2
Gear car! Not cleanPros:Outside of car was clean and very prettyCons:Cup holders, center console, and dash were dirty.Reviewed 23 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
8.8
Cons:Car wasn’t cleaned probablyReviewed 16 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Bad customer service. Dirty car.Cons:When asked why my car was dirty, they responded with "would you like us to run it through the wash". I didn't have the time to wait for them to clean a car that was supposed to be cleaned from the get go.Reviewed 21 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:Me incluyeron el seguro del auto sin preguntarReviewed 10 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
3.2
Terrible set-upCons:The people who work there are very slow. There’s no room to park your car. I’ll never rent from this location again.Reviewed 30 Dec. 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Boca Raton?

1 Yamato Road, Avis car rentals

Address

1 Yamato Road

Hours

Monday08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday08:00 - 18:00
Thursday08:00 - 18:00
Friday08:00 - 18:00
Saturday08:00 - 18:00
Sunday08:00 - 18:00

Phone

+1 561 241 0705

Good to know

Most popular location

1 Yamato Road

Most popular car type

Full-size

Average price

C$ 28/day

Good deal

C$ 28/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Boca Raton

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Boca Raton for C$ 28 or less
  • Full-size rental cars from Avis in Boca Raton are around -121% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Boca Raton

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • On average a rental car from Avis in Boca Raton costs C$ 28 per day.

  • Full-size (Chevrolet Tahoe or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Boca Raton.

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Boca Raton. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes