Book Avis car rentals in Santa Fe

Santa Fe, NM, United States
3 Oct — 10 Oct
Santa Fe, NM, United States
Sun 3/10
Noon
Sun 10/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Santa Fe

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 29 reviews
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
0
2
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:Nothing.Cons:Actually getting the rental car. They had no convertible to actually rentReviewed 11 Jun. 2020
review fromkayak
5.6
Cons:The car we were given was extremely uncomfortable for a short person to drive and drop off via the drop box not very user friendly (no writing utensils available and we didn’t have any with us on vacation)Reviewed 15 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The worst pressure up-selling of my life. This could easily be worth 300 to 400 dollars added to the price. Avis is pretty greedy.Cons:Up front details about up-selling. I doubt I'll rent from Avis again. Costs can quadruple.Reviewed 12 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Car was ready on time. Pickup was easy.Reviewed 29 May 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:I liked the car(Hyundai Elantra)! Great gas mileage, good interface. I received great customer service over the phone, problems were resolved rapidly!Cons:Car was a little dirty, had a few cigarette burns in the seats.Reviewed 30 May 2017
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:So great to work with, fast,peasant and friendly. THANK YOU!Cons:The car had a really weird smell in it. It was barely ok but not bad enough to bring it back...hated the smell!Reviewed 24 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and efficient servicePros:Staff were very quick to complete paper work so we could start our vacationReviewed 6 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Staff was greatCons:Not much could have been better! Excellent rental experience.Reviewed 30 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:staff was super helpful and reassuringCons:pricingReviewed 18 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast teansactionPros:Car was in excellent condition. The whole process was painless. Liked the car Kia Sorrento. Very roomy Perfect for 4 women with luggage!Cons:NothingReviewed 18 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy pickup and drop off. Nice car.Reviewed 9 Apr. 2016
review fromkayak
9.6
Cons:They upgraded us to a Suburban and it was easily returned to a different location!Reviewed 20 May 2019
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Santa Fe?

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3, Avis car rentals

Address

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Hours

Monday09:30 - 22:30
Tuesday09:30 - 22:30
Wednesday09:30 - 22:30
Thursday09:30 - 22:30
Friday09:30 - 22:30
Saturday09:30 - 22:30
Sunday09:30 - 22:30

Phone

+1 505 471 5892

Address

1946 Cerrillos Rd

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 505 820 7943

Good to know

Most popular location

121 Aviation Drive, Unit 3

Most popular car type

Intermediate

Average price

C$ 69/day

Good deal

C$ 69/day

Top tips for renting a car from Avis in Santa Fe

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis in Santa Fe for C$ 69 or less
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis in Santa Fe are around 18% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Santa Fe

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • On average a rental car from Avis in Santa Fe costs C$ 69 per day.

  • Intermediate (Hyundai Elantra or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Santa Fe.

  • Avis has 2 rental locations in Santa Fe. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes