Book Avis car rentals in Allentown

Allentown, PA, United States
15 Dec — 22 Dec
Same drop-off
Allentown, PA, United States
Thu 15/12
Noon
Thu 22/12
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices in Allentown

Mini
Economy
Compact
Intermediate
Standard
Full-size
Luxury
Minivan
Passenger Van
SUV
Commercial
Pick-up truck

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
" and very helpful."(in 779 reviews)
" drop off easy."(in 779 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Allentown

Overall Rating8.2 ExcellentBased on 16 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.1
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
8.3
Value for money
8.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
1
1
1
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
I think that the gps should be freeReviewed 3 Nov. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Hassle freeReviewed 30 Sep. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Easy pick up and drop offReviewed 1 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Friendly staff and EZ drop offCons:Instructions on car return locationReviewed 13 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very affordable!! Vehicle drove like a dream. It was large enough, and went entire 7,222 miles without a problem !! Unlimited really means unlimited!!Cons:There were some things left in the car.Reviewed 27 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
4.8
Pros:I specifically asked for an American made car when I made the reservation. When I got there, all the agent would say “or similar”. He did change the Nissan to a Ford, but the. Charged me extra. I had all this worked out when I made the reservation, dont they put any notes in the database so this c?Cons:Provide the car promised at reservation or at least honor the price given when you reserve.Reviewed 8 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The staff at Avis at EWR were fantastic. My wife had a medical issue and all the staff went far beyond what was a job requirement to assist us in so many ways. It was one of the best customer service experiences I ever had. I can’t say enough about those specific employees, but Avis is fortunate toReviewed 9 May 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Debit card policy blowsPros:Awful experience.Cons:I was not able to rent a car.Reviewed 25 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak
6.8
Cons:Pre-existing damage to passenger front fender and bumper was not disclosed. Had to take time to change to another used car. I very happy I inspected and took picture of the damage as the attendant doubted my observation to exchange for another car.Reviewed 27 May 2017
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Allentown?

3311 Airport Road, Avis car rentals

Address

3311 Airport Road

Hours

Friday08:00 - 23:59
Monday08:00 - 23:59
Sunday09:00 - 23:59
Tuesday08:00 - 23:59
Wednesday08:00 - 23:59
Thursday08:00 - 23:59
Saturday09:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 610 264 8146

Good to know

Most popular location

3311 Airport Road

Most popular car type

Intermediate

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Allentown