Book Avis car rentals at Ontario Airport

Ontario, CA, United States - Ontario
15 Aug — 22 Aug
Same drop-off
Ontario, CA, United States - Ontario
Mon 15/8
Noon
Mon 22/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Ontario Airport

Avis
C$ 73/dayEconomy
C$ 71/dayCompact
C$ 73/dayIntermediate
C$ 86/dayStandard
C$ 75/dayFull-size
C$ 98/dayPremium
C$ 99/dayLuxury
C$ 97/dayPremium coupe
C$ 107/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"great "(in 1870 reviews)
"everything from to car quality."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

"Dirty , inside and out."(in 1817 reviews)
"No ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Took over an hour to get my ."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 32 reviews
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.7
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.2

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
6
2
3
4
1
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
The staff friendly . But the car was with dog hair inside, not hygienic for two children, 9 months and one 3 years old. unsafe worn tires. otherwise ok. sorry but it's the truth. thank youReviewed 1 Jun. 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
The drop off was extremely confusing. There was no information on where the drop off spot was so we ended up driving around for 25 minutes trying to find it. It would’ve been helpful to have some sort of direction on where the drop off spot wasReviewed 13 May 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
I would’ve liked to have gotten a car. They had none. So I got none. So thanks for nuttin’.Reviewed 23 Feb. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
The car engine light turn on, on my way to Palm Springs. The engined stalled twice. I had to turn it off before it got going again.Reviewed 23 Nov. 2021
review fromkayak
1.9
NOT HONEST! THEY TRIED TO CHARGE ME A CANCELLATION FEE, FOR A VEHICLE THEY LIED ABOUT, AND DIDNT HAVE IN THEIR INVENTORY.Reviewed 20 Jul. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very friendly agent, car was perfectCons:Drop off was a little confusingReviewed 17 May 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Mustang GT - lot of kickReviewed 5 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Not given vehicle promisedPros:No wait timeCons:Vehicle given was too big for my wife to feel comfortable driving.Reviewed 16 Oct. 2019
review fromcheapflights
2.8
Cons:The agent checking out my car charged me for gas without even checking the gauge. When I asked him he started getting abusive. I had to go talk to the office clerk to get the matter resolved. I have reported the field agent's bad behavior to Avis.Reviewed 15 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Easy drop offCons:Everything else. Dirty car, inside and out. Including dents & scratches. When I have rented with Enterprise, they won’t rent out cars with damage larger than a golf ball size. This looked like someone hit a pole. Not to mention they I wasn’t provided with the type of car I reserved online.Reviewed 26 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak
4.8
Cons:Took over an hour to get my car. No one at check in counter for 20 mins. No cars available. Had to wait for hem to be cleaned.Reviewed 14 Mar. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Roy H. administrated the contract and gave me directions to the slot where the car was located and directed me to the roads I needed to take. The check in was great because I didn't have to go to the airport and could easily park next to the building.Cons:The signs on the facility at Eugene St. in Palm Springs could be a lot larger. Had to call, and the associate had to come out to the street so I could see the entrance.Reviewed 1 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Ontario Airport

3450 East Airport Drive #500, Avis car rentals

Address

3450 East Airport Drive #500

Hours

Thursday06:00 - 23:30
Tuesday06:00 - 23:30
Monday06:00 - 23:30
Sunday06:00 - 23:30
Wednesday06:00 - 23:30
Saturday06:00 - 23:30
Friday06:00 - 23:30

Phone

+1 909 390 1441

Address

1366 East Holt Boulevard

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 909 986 7570

Address

9030 Foothill Boulevard

Hours

Thursday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 909 391 5008

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport

  • Book your rental car at Ontario Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Standard rental cars from Avis at Ontario Airport are around 43% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Ontario Airport