Book Avis car rentals at Salt Lake City Airport

Salt Lake City, UT, United States - Salt Lake City
1 Aug — 8 Aug
Salt Lake City, UT, United States - Salt Lake City
Sun 1/8
Noon
Sun 8/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Salt Lake City Airport

Avis
C$ 169/dayEconomy
C$ 169/dayCompact
C$ 172/dayIntermediate
C$ 292/dayStandard
C$ 176/dayFull-size
C$ 223/dayFull-size SUV
C$ 162/dayPremium
C$ 216/dayLuxury
C$ 324/dayConvertible
C$ 169/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 200/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"Pick-up / -off was easy."(in 882 reviews)
" and easy drop off"(in 779 reviews)
""(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"When served ."(in 1799 reviews)
"Dirty inside and out."(in 1817 reviews)
"Dirty inside and out."(in 1763 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating6.4 GoodBased on 73 reviews
Cleanliness
6.4
Comfort
6.4
Overall
6.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.4
Value for money
6.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
32
11
14
16
0
Find reviews that mention:
6.0
Cons:Please read what you initial in the rental agreement!! They quietly oversell you the optional product without explanation!!!and you realize it only when see the bill!!!Reviewed 8 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
7.2
Cons:went to pick up car and took almost 40 minutes for them to figure out what cars they had. car we were supposed to get was not available and car we did get was fine but we paid a lot more then what we expected to payReviewed 30 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
3.2
Cons:hidden fees when i dropped it offReviewed 22 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Easy, convenient to the airport, quick, good price, no hassle withReviewed 3 Oct. 2016
review fromkayak
9.2
Great upgradePros:The free upgrade to a Mustang was a pleasant surprise.Reviewed 26 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Rented an SUV. Very comfortable and lots of room.Cons:The vehicle was very dirty when we picked it up. Inside was clean Seat part was broken off in back seat The button that holds the carpet protectors was broken off. If I wasn't in a hurry I would not have accepted this vehicle it was so dirty outside.Reviewed 8 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Nice ridePros:Expedition XL. Worked well for 6 skiers and gear.Reviewed 6 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The gal @ pickup was very welcoming and efficient. Helped me with an upgrade.Reviewed 2 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
6.8
Cons:The agent in Ontario was inexcusably rude. She shouted at me to not park in a certain area and when asked where I should go was told “well not here.” My brother in law was there to assist me as I am handicapped and she told him that if he got out of his vehicle to help Me she would call security. I have never been treated so poorly by a company whom I’ve paid for a service. It was appalling, actually, the level of service I received.Reviewed 15 Apr. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:it got me to Idaho falls, safe!Cons:price seemed a little highReviewed 28 Mar. 2016
review fromkayak
3.6
Pros:Pick up took an hour. Very expensive.Reviewed 13 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
3.6
Cons:Promised a Tahoe or similar got a Ford Flex. No 4 wheel drive, not enough space for 6 plus luggage. Also very expensive for what I ended up drivingReviewed 25 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Salt Lake City Airport

3921 West Terminal Drive, Avis car rentals

Address

3921 West Terminal Drive

Hours

Monday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Tuesday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Wednesday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Thursday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Friday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Saturday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00
Sunday05:00 - 23:59
00:00 - 01:00

Phone

+1 801 258 5238

Address

255 South West Temple

Hours

Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00
Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 801 359 2177

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport for C$ 81 or less
  • Book your rental car at Salt Lake City Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport are around 75% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport costs C$ 59 per day.

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Salt Lake City Airport.

  • 3921 West Terminal Drive is the closest Avis rental location to Salt Lake City Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 801 258 5238.

  • Yes