Book Avis car rentals in St. Augustine

St. Augustine, FL, United States
5 Jul — 12 Jul
Same drop-off
St. Augustine, FL, United States
Tue 5/7
Noon
Tue 12/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Reviews for Avis in St. Augustine

Overall Rating7.4 GoodBased on 21 reviews
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.5
Overall
7.5
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.3
Value for money
7.4

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
5
1
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Car was not available as promised. We used another car rental agency.Reviewed 13 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Lost the reservationPros:Nothing. I had to rent a seperate rental car.Cons:The reservation I made was not met. I will not be using Kayak in the future.Reviewed 5 Nov. 2018
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:The price was greatCons:Great car, no complaints.Reviewed 21 Sep. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Car clean, make and model exceeded expectationsCons:Pick up at Walmart ,disorganized Staff very nice , but confused over location of the car , Car was parked in general parking areas, took 20 minutes to find the vehicleReviewed 28 Aug. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Car rentalPros:Convenience, price.Cons:NothingReviewed 10 Mar. 2017
review fromkayak
10.0
Successful tripPros:Actually I flew into Jacksonville, but mistakingly made the reservation at my destination, St. Augustine. The Avis Rep. in Jacksonville did am excellent job of getting us set up at the airport with a satisfactory car at a fair priceReviewed 27 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Good value for the money.Pros:Everything went as planned for my car rental. The car was clean, gas tank filled and ready to go. I received the information I needed at each end of my trip from the Avis employees.Reviewed 25 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
6.8
Pros:convient location good priceCons:car was delivered very dirty on inside. previous renter laft medication and apparently got sick in the back seat.Reviewed 10 Jan. 2016
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in St. Augustine?

4900 Us Highway 1 North, Avis car rentals

Address

4900 Us Highway 1 North

Hours

Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday09:00 - 12:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 904 825 1505

Address

340 State Road 16

Hours

Sunday08:00 - 17:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 904 825 2764

Address

2355 Us Highway 1 South

Hours

Sunday09:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 17:00
Friday08:00 - 17:00
Wednesday08:00 - 17:00
Saturday08:00 - 17:00
Monday08:00 - 17:00
Thursday08:00 - 17:00

Phone

+1 904 797 4229

Good to know

Most popular location

340 State Road 16

Most popular car type

Economy

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in St. Augustine