Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Nova Scotia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Nova Scotia

Sat 18/11
Sat 25/11
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Newark to Nova Scotia (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Newark
C$ 283
only
C$ 283
Destination
Halifax
C$ 283
only
C$ 283
Thu, 7 Dec
EWR
YHZ
7h 00m
Sun, 10 Dec
YHZ
EWR
8h 35m
C$ 283
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
EWR
YHZ
5h 40m
Mon, 25 Dec
YHZ
EWR
4h 41m
C$ 361
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 01m
Sun, 11 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 40m
C$ 287
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 13 Apr
EWR
YHZ
6h 01m
Sun, 15 Apr
YHZ
EWR
6h 10m
C$ 287
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
EWR
YHZ
6h 10m
Wed, 13 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 35m
C$ 292
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
EWR
YHZ
6h 40m
Mon, 25 Dec
YHZ
EWR
4h 41m
C$ 361
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 19 Dec
EWR
YHZ
5h 40m
Thu, 21 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 10m
C$ 310
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
EWR
YHZ
1h 52m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 35m
C$ 394
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Dec
EWR
YHZ
8h 05m
Wed, 3 Jan
YHZ
EWR
9h 10m
C$ 316
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
EWR
YHZ
1h 52m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 25m
C$ 394
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
EWR
YHZ
7h 45m
Sun, 7 Jan
YHZ
EWR
7h 25m
C$ 323
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
EWR
YHZ
1h 52m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 35m
C$ 394
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
EWR
YHZ
7h 00m
Sun, 3 Dec
YHZ
EWR
7h 20m
C$ 324
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
EWR
YHZ
1h 52m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
7h 35m
C$ 394
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
EWR
YHZ
1h 52m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
7h 35m
C$ 394
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Feb
EWR
YHZ
7h 37m
Sun, 25 Feb
YHZ
EWR
8h 55m
C$ 330
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
EWR
YHZ
6h 04m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 35m
C$ 399
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
EWR
YHZ
6h 40m
Sun, 24 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 05m
C$ 334
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
EWR
YHZ
6h 04m
Mon, 4 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 35m
C$ 399
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Dec
EWR
YHZ
5h 40m
Thu, 21 Dec
YHZ
EWR
6h 10m
C$ 341
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in CAD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.