Find Cheap Flights from Newark to Nova Scotia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Nova Scotia

Wed 17/1
Wed 24/1
Any month
Compare vs. KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Newark to Nova Scotia (round-trip)

Airports
Origin
Newark
C$ 339
only
C$ 339
Destination
Halifax
C$ 339
only
C$ 339
Fri, 2 Feb
EWR
YHZ
8h 37m
Wed, 7 Feb
YHZ
EWR
7h 30m
C$ 339
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
EWR
YHZ
7h 37m
Tue, 13 Feb
YHZ
EWR
7h 30m
C$ 339
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
EWR
YHZ
8h 07m
Mon, 26 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 15m
C$ 339
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 22m
Sun, 25 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 30m
C$ 339
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
EWR
YHZ
7h 37m
Sun, 25 Feb
YHZ
EWR
7h 30m
C$ 339
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
EWR
YHZ
6h 12m
Tue, 20 Mar
YHZ
EWR
6h 30m
C$ 339
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
EWR
YHZ
5h 57m
Sat, 21 Apr
YHZ
EWR
5h 55m
C$ 339
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Apr
EWR
YHZ
8h 31m
Tue, 1 May
YHZ
EWR
8h 40m
C$ 339
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
EWR
YHZ
8h 12m
Sat, 2 Jun
YHZ
EWR
5h 45m
C$ 339
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 28 May
EWR
YHZ
7h 01m
Thu, 7 Jun
YHZ
EWR
6h 50m
C$ 339
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Jun
EWR
YHZ
7h 16m
Sat, 9 Jun
YHZ
EWR
7h 45m
C$ 339
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Jun
EWR
YHZ
7h 52m
Mon, 18 Jun
YHZ
EWR
8h 20m
C$ 339
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 14 Jun
EWR
YHZ
7h 01m
Wed, 20 Jun
YHZ
EWR
8h 00m
C$ 339
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 29 Jan
EWR
YHZ
6h 22m
Thu, 1 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 30m
C$ 341
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 30 Jan
EWR
YHZ
6h 21m
Thu, 1 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 30m
C$ 341
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
EWR
YHZ
7h 01m
Wed, 7 Feb
YHZ
EWR
8h 15m
C$ 341
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 21m
Thu, 22 Feb
YHZ
EWR
8h 15m
C$ 341
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 14 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 22m
Thu, 22 Feb
YHZ
EWR
8h 15m
C$ 341
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 15 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 01m
Thu, 22 Feb
YHZ
EWR
8h 15m
C$ 341
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Feb
EWR
YHZ
6h 25m
Tue, 20 Feb
YHZ
EWR
6h 15m
C$ 341
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in CAD.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller.
At KAYAK we don’t set the prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We compile tonnes of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we can't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car rentals can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find, on occasion, that certain prices are no longer available.

If you have more questions or if you have a bad price to report to us,
please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

Newark to Nova Scotia Flight Information

Flights Arrive in Nova Scotia
Flights Depart from Newark
Flight Price C$ 339
Airlines Porter Airlines