Book Avis car rentals at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport

Fort Myers, FL, United States - SW Florida Intl
7 Jul — 14 Jul
Same drop-off
Fort Myers, FL, United States - SW Florida Intl
Thu 7/7
Noon
Thu 14/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 73/dayEconomy
C$ 73/dayCompact
C$ 73/dayIntermediate
C$ 73/dayStandard
C$ 73/dayFull-size
C$ 90/dayPremium
C$ 95/dayLuxury
C$ 99/dayConvertible
C$ 81/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 86/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.9 GoodBased on 98 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
8.2
Overall
8.1
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.8
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
20
8
4
7
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Cons:Waited in line over an hour gave me a car that had expired plates upcoming had to return then to another location and exchange cars.Reviewed 4 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything was just as promisedCons:Long lines to get your vehicleReviewed 13 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Drop off very easyCons:Pick up took way too long. Need to have more people available to process pick up.Reviewed 4 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:The fact they had a car.Cons:Car smelled of smoke, not what I rented and lube was 45 min long.Reviewed 3 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Cons:The car was not cleaned properly when we picked it up. the windshield wasn’t clean and there was popcorn in the back on the floor.Reviewed 3 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Nice carCons:Power steering went out about 5 times. Maintenance light was on but the lady said before we left not to worry about it.Reviewed 2 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:Understaffed at counter for pick-up- long lines.Reviewed 30 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Dropping the car off was easyCons:Everything elseReviewed 25 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:All employee interaction was greatCons:The car smelled of marijuana every time we got in.Reviewed 11 Mar. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:Dropped car off almost 3 weeks early - and still charged as if we had it full amount of time. Terrible business practices - especially in time of pandemic.Cons:It would have been better if we were only charged for the days we used the car - and instead we returned the car almost 3 weeks early and we were charged for the whole 5 week duration.Reviewed 23 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Prefer dealing with Enterprise. They are much better in every way.Reviewed 28 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:Everything from car received to DEFINATELY customer serviceReviewed 20 Oct. 2020
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport

11005 Terminal Access Road, Avis car rentals

Address

11005 Terminal Access Road

Hours

Saturday05:00 - 23:59
Friday05:00 - 23:59
Sunday05:00 - 23:59
Monday05:00 - 23:59
Tuesday05:00 - 23:59
Wednesday05:00 - 23:59
Thursday05:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 239 225 2700

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport

  • Book your rental car at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Economy rental cars from Avis at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport are around 35% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Fort Myers SW Florida Intl Airport