Book Avis car rentals at Kahului Airport

Kahului, Maui, HI, United States - Kahului
7 Jul — 14 Jul
Same drop-off
Kahului, Maui, HI, United States - Kahului
Thu 7/7
Noon
Thu 14/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Kahului Airport

Avis
C$ 89/dayEconomy
C$ 89/dayCompact
C$ 98/dayIntermediate
C$ 111/dayStandard
C$ 111/dayFull-size
C$ 156/dayMinivan
C$ 122/dayPremium
C$ 94/dayConvertible
C$ 118/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 119/dayStandard SUV
C$ 152/dayPremium coupe

Reviews

Overall Rating7.9 GoodBased on 66 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
8.3
Overall
7.9
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.6
Value for money
7.8

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
8
11
1
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
10.0
Cons:The customer service rep was excellentReviewed 3 May 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Good car and easy processCons:Drop off at airport price was so much higher than local drop offReviewed 25 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:Staff was great.Cons:Car smelt bad, like throw upReviewed 22 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:No complaints -- easy pickup, easy dropoff. No lines or waiting.Reviewed 22 Feb. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:They had only one guy at the counter even though the line was out the door and down the hallway. I stood in line for 1.5 hoursReviewed 28 Dec. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Cons:loved my cute little Nissan Juke! Quick, friendly check in. Easy drop off!Reviewed 15 Mar. 2020
review fromkayak
6.4
Pros:The staff were professional.Cons:I got upgraded to a bad car. The black Buick Verona was too big for Hawaii's tight roads. The black interior was too hot. And I had to take it back in for a air bag check.Reviewed 19 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Everything was very good.Cons:NothingReviewed 15 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Cons:A long wait at pick us after a long day I f traveling was a disappointmentReviewed 6 Oct. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Cons:They didn’t have the car they assigned me. They corrected it downstairs, but they gave me the car under a different name, I didn’t catch it, the person at the exit didn’t catch it, and when I dropped it off I had to go to the counter again to get it fixed so I could leave. Took to much time since.Reviewed 2 Sep. 2019
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:Once we got to the rental center everything went wellCons:The line for the shuttle from the airport to the rental center was crazy long, probably 60-70 people? It was a disaster. We Ubered to the rental center.Reviewed 22 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
3.2
Pros:Reasonable priceCons:Car in poor condition and not user friendly to change drop off time.Reviewed 4 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Kahului Airport

101 Airport Access Road, Avis car rentals

Address

101 Airport Access Road

Hours

Sunday06:00 - 23:00
Monday06:00 - 23:00
Wednesday06:00 - 23:00
Saturday06:00 - 23:00
Tuesday06:00 - 23:00
Thursday06:00 - 23:00
Friday06:00 - 23:00

Phone

+1 808 871 7575

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Kahului Airport

  • Book your rental car at Kahului Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Kahului Airport are around 54% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Kahului Airport