Book Avis car rentals at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport

Seattle, WA, United States - Seattle/Tacoma Intl
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Seattle, WA, United States - Seattle/Tacoma Intl
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 106/dayEconomy
C$ 107/dayCompact
C$ 109/dayIntermediate
C$ 115/dayStandard
C$ 113/dayFull-size
C$ 133/dayMinivan
C$ 136/dayLuxury
C$ 121/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 139/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"Nice and clean area"(in 779 reviews)
"One way drop off was easy and Walla Walla was great"(in 779 reviews)
"Perfect size and great has mileage plus did handle early issue well."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

"Poor and support."(in 163 reviews)
"Sorry if I offended anyone but I use s pretty often"(in 1817 reviews)
"The wait, terrible and the price."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.5 GoodBased on 72 reviews
Cleanliness
8.2
Comfort
8.0
Overall
7.4
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.1
Value for money
7.0

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
14
5
6
5
0
Find reviews that mention:
4.0
The first two vehicles I was given were in rough shape and smelled badly like cigarettes. I'm not that picky but they felt dirty . I traded a third time and was given a nice clean vehicle. Would not use this company in this car class againReviewed 6 Aug. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything was easy and straight forward, quick pick up and drop off, great service by Avis on phone (didn’t reply on email). There were no issues in spite of a late reservation on high season in a busy area.Reviewed 23 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Ease of pickup.Reviewed 13 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
There was no line. I got very fast check out service. I received the car I expected and it was very clean.Reviewed 16 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
Avis had an old printer with perforated paper that took a longtime to print all the documents. What an embarrassment for Avis at a major airport.Reviewed 12 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
good price, easy to book, and equally easy to cancel when plans changed. Great service, will use it again.Reviewed 9 Jan. 2022
review fromkayak
6.0
Very expensive for a one way trip from Seattle to Bellingham due to my flight getting cancelled. .Reviewed 26 Dec. 2021
review fromkayak
2.0
Customer service was extremely unprofessional and surprisingly rude. The agent was a middle-aged African American man (I am an African American as well for context) and it was an unsettling experience whereby the agent, who was quite affable with the couple before us, completely changed his demeanor when as we approached the counter (and things went downhill from there).Reviewed 25 Oct. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
Extremely helpful staff with a sense of humorReviewed 12 Oct. 2021
review fromkayak
3.9
The guy at the counter was not nice and not helpful at all. Kayak made my life much easier but the prices were very high for any car, probably a pandemic thing. Still better than anything available walk in.Reviewed 22 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
10.0
when I picked up the car, the person who helped us was friendly and offered advice for local traffic patterns and tolls the only problem I had was the missing rear compartment cover in the Toyota 4Runner - without the cover our luggage was visible which was not idealReviewed 16 Aug. 2021
review fromkayak
8.0
Pros:The staff and facility in SeaTac was friendly and efficient. The car was clean and ready to go.Cons:The drop-off location in Everett, WA was a rocky lot that is hard to drag suitcases through. The signage of confusing and , although the staff was friendly, they were reluctant to take me to the airport. Their first suggestion was an Uber.Reviewed 27 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport

3150 South 160th Street, Avis car rentals

Address

3150 South 160th Street

Hours

Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 206 433 5231

Address

22005 84th Avenue South

Hours

Sunday08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday08:00 - 12:00
Monday08:00 - 12:00
Friday08:00 - 12:00
Saturday08:00 - 12:00
Tuesday08:00 - 12:00
Thursday08:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 253 395 9975

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport

  • Book your rental car at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Supplier choice rental cars from Avis at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport are around 40% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Seattle/Tacoma Intl Airport