Book Avis car rentals in Aguadilla

Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
25 Sep — 2 Oct
Aguadilla, Puerto Rico
Sat 25/9
Noon
Sat 2/10
Noon
Driver's age:

Pros

" and friendly."(in 779 reviews)
"Very easy off."(in 882 reviews)
"And friendly staff."(in 213 reviews)

Cons

" like cigarette smoke!"(in 116 reviews)
"Clerk said no ."(in 1799 reviews)
" was the worst."(in 163 reviews)

Reviews for Avis in Aguadilla

Overall Rating4.4 OkayBased on 9 reviews
Cleanliness
5.3
Comfort
4.2
Overall
4.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
4.2
Value for money
3.7

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
0
0
0
2
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:These guys can go eff themselvesCons:They could have not canceled my reservation right before boarding my plane to the destination.Reviewed 20 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
4.0
Cons:When I take the time to reserve a car, I expect that the car I reserve will be there. Not only was the truck I reserved not there, but they didn't have any trucks at all. Instead I spent my trip in a Kia which is not what I wanted or needed at all.Reviewed 12 Feb. 2017
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:SuvkedReviewed 27 Aug. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
mami's visitPros:fast processCons:naReviewed 22 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak
4.8
DisappointedPros:The customer service rep was friendly and approachable. Picking up the car from the parking lot was very easy.Cons:This car was not worth the money I spent. It was outdated, uncomfortable, did not run smoothly and the trunk was too small for our luggage. I requested an economy car and instead was given a compact car, and still charged for economy. I was quoted $20 less than what I was charged. I am extremely disappointed with Avis and will not rent from them again. This was my second rental in one month using kayak, and I had a much better experience with Dollar.Reviewed 15 Nov. 2016
review fromkayak
4.4
Horrible car DropoffCons:At drop-off left keys @ 6:00am and contract was closed around 4:30pm.Reviewed 12 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
2.8
Cons:Did not have the suv i rented, then they put me in a smaller car and only gave me a 25 dollar discount. Also had to wait like an hour just to get the car.Reviewed 17 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak
2.4
Cons:Service, cleanlinessReviewed 16 Oct. 2018
review fromkayak

Where can I find Avis car rentals in Aguadilla?

405 Hangar, Avis car rentals

Address

405 Hangar

Hours

Monday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Tuesday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 04:0009:00 - 16:0020:30 - 23:59

Phone

+1 787 890 3311

Good to know

Most popular location

405 Hangar

Most popular car type

Economy

FAQs about renting a car from Avis in Aguadilla

  • As the situation changes with coronavirus (COVID-19) Avis will continually update its policies accordingly. Please contact Avis directly for the latest information. You can find up-to-date information on the coronavirus response of Avis here: Coronavirus (COVID-19) update from Avis

  • Economy (Hyundai Accent or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis in Aguadilla.

  • Avis has 1 rental location in Aguadilla. Take a look at our Avis rental location map to find the best rental cars near you.

  • Yes

  • Yes