Book Avis car rentals at Miami Airport

Miami, FL, United States - Miami
9 Jul — 16 Jul
Same drop-off
Miami, FL, United States - Miami
Sat 9/7
Noon
Sat 16/7
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Miami Airport

Avis
C$ 60/dayEconomy
C$ 58/dayCompact
C$ 65/dayIntermediate
C$ 64/dayStandard
C$ 61/dayFull-size
C$ 73/dayPremium
C$ 86/dayLuxury
C$ 70/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 74/dayStandard SUV

Reviews

Overall Rating7.6 GoodBased on 127 reviews
Cleanliness
7.9
Comfort
7.9
Overall
7.6
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.5
Value for money
7.5

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
24
8
7
4
0
Find reviews that mention:
8.0
Pros:Staff friendly and very easy returnReviewed 10 Jun. 2021
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:Car was fine.Cons:Long waiting line to get the car. We were given car location, but when we got to it, we couldn’t open the track. No one was available to help. We rented car in Miami. It has lots of toll roads. I paid for unlimited tolls, but device — transponder was not in the car, and person I found in the garage had very different information, that person at the counter. Person in the garage claimed, that it shouldn’t be there.Reviewed 22 Apr. 2021
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Fairly easy to book onlineCons:On dec 30st there were 4 people!!!serving the line... at the airport terminal had to wait almost 4 hours in line to have the carReviewed 3 Jan. 2020
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Very fast check-in and easy returnCons:More info on tolls and car featuresReviewed 8 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
10.0
Pros:Pick up was excellent. Staff assisted with ease despite me mistakenly booking the wrong airport. I ended up getting rental from Hollywood International FLL instead of Miami. Drop-off was quick and easy and I didn't have to worry about missing my flight despite being strapped for time.Reviewed 2 Dec. 2019
review fromkayak
6.0
Pros:The service was greatCons:WAY TOO EXPENSIVEReviewed 2 Aug. 2019
review fromkayak
9.6
Pros:Friendly and helpful rental desk workersReviewed 4 Apr. 2019
review fromkayak
8.8
Pros:convenient, easy drop off. Staff were all helpful and nice.Cons:price, pick up in Miami was a little difficult.Reviewed 28 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
8.4
Cons:Pick-up: there was a long line and not enough staff to assist.Reviewed 13 Feb. 2019
review fromkayak
5.2
Pros:Easy drop off was convenient, easy to find locationCons:Didn't ask about sunless, I'm sure AVIS don't careReviewed 14 Jan. 2019
review fromkayak
4.0
Pros:People were niceCons:Signs not very clear in the return garageReviewed 14 Sep. 2018
review fromkayak
2.0
Cons:Long wait and bad customer service. Would not use againReviewed 13 Aug. 2018
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Miami Airport

3900 Nw 25th Street, Ste 402, Avis car rentals

Address

3900 Nw 25th Street, Ste 402

Hours

Saturday00:00 - 01:0005:00 - 23:59
Thursday05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Wednesday05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Monday00:00 - 01:0005:00 - 23:59
Tuesday05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00
Sunday00:00 - 01:0005:00 - 23:59
Friday05:00 - 23:5900:00 - 01:00

Phone

+1 305 876 1800

Address

1201 Nw Le Jeune Road

Hours

Saturday08:00 - 16:00
Thursday08:00 - 16:00
Wednesday08:00 - 16:00
Monday08:00 - 16:00
Tuesday08:00 - 16:00
Sunday08:00 - 16:00
Friday08:00 - 16:00

Phone

+1 305 648 2252

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Miami Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Miami Airport for C$ 90 or less
  • Book your rental car at Miami Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Mini rental cars from Avis at Miami Airport are around -46% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Miami Airport