Book Avis car rentals at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

Las Vegas, NV, United States - Harry Reid Intl
18 Aug — 25 Aug
Same drop-off
Las Vegas, NV, United States - Harry Reid Intl
Thu 18/8
Noon
Thu 25/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

Avis
C$ 71/dayCompact
C$ 86/dayStandard
C$ 76/dayFull-size
C$ 70/dayPremium
C$ 197/dayPassenger Van
C$ 83/dayLuxury
C$ 79/dayPick-up truck
C$ 126/dayPremium SUV
C$ 78/dayStandard SUV
C$ 84/dayPremium coupe

Pros

"The was very nice"(in 1870 reviews)
"Friendly and line moved fast"(in 779 reviews)
"My final choice of "(in 1902 reviews)

Cons

"The ."(in 1763 reviews)
"Entire apx45 minutes, ugg!"(in 190 reviews)
"It was a smokers ."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating7.3 GoodBased on 201 reviews
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.8
Overall
7.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
7.2
Value for money
7.1

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
43
15
15
29
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Almost all the ventilation grills in the dashboard were destroyed, and none of the USB connectors of the car worked. The car was far too expensive for such a poor state.Reviewed 8 Aug. 2022
review fromkayak
8.0
The seat was difficult to adjust. I couldn’t adjust it at all, not sure if that was just me out of the ability to do so had been removed. Sitting while driving was awkwardReviewed 26 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
AVIS - I called in to figure out if i should make plans and drop off early at another location or extend and drop off and same location. I was told $150 fee for new location but would be refunded the days I did not use it. Neither happened and I was charged a new rate for the entire trip and cost me more than either option. Going back to my usual car rental company.Reviewed 25 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
I was worried about the return car but it was so easy. Somebody was waiting for us and scans the car immediately.Reviewed 11 Jul. 2022
review fromkayak
4.0
Lacked transparency of the rentas cost before picking it up. Client fooled.Reviewed 28 Jun. 2022
review fromkayak
6.0
The sales rep tried to downgrade me to a worse vehicle than what I paid for. I had to bring up my purchase receipt to prove that I should get the correct vehicle. The rental was several hundred dollars more expensive than I was quoted. I do not understand why but will call to correct the issueReviewed 12 Jun. 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Long line. Didn't have any SUVs that I reserved, made me upcharge to 4x4 Jeep ($65 a day) then gave me a two seater! For three people. Got moved to a 4 door Jeep but forgotten for two hours. No vehicle checkout. Wrong keys. Total nightmare.Reviewed 9 Jun. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
TODO CALIDADReviewed 31 May 2022
review fromkayak
6.0
took over an hour and a half to pick the car up the line was still long. Lots of people were aggravated for waiting so it made the whole experience difficult The staff was somewhat friendly but you could tell frustrated drop off went extremely well though Seattle folks really have their stuff together!Reviewed 30 May 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Everything about this rental was great! Great price (reserved 2 months before trip) and car was clean and ready to go. Returning the vehicle was seamless and experience overall was good.Reviewed 25 May 2022
review fromkayak
2.0
Ordered through Rental2000 and could not get any information from them regarding level of included insurance. AVIS staff poorly trained, 1st car was appalling, over charged by AVIS.Reviewed 28 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak
10.0
Seem less pickup and drop off. Shuttle from airport takes some time but as expected. Avis was excellent!Reviewed 25 Apr. 2022
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Tuesday00:00 - 23:59
Friday00:00 - 23:59
Monday00:00 - 23:59
Thursday00:00 - 23:59
Wednesday00:00 - 23:59
Sunday00:00 - 23:59
Saturday00:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

3400 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Monday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Sunday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Tuesday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Monday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Thursday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Wednesday13:00 - 15:0007:00 - 12:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:0013:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport for C$ 130 or less
  • Book your rental car at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Intermediate rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport are around 36% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas Harry Reid Intl Airport