Book Avis car rentals at Las Vegas McCarran Airport

Las Vegas, NV, United States - McCarran
31 Jul — 7 Aug
Las Vegas, NV, United States - McCarran
Sat 31/7
Noon
Sat 7/8
Noon
Driver's age:

Avis car rental prices at Las Vegas McCarran Airport

Avis
C$ 113/dayEconomy
C$ 113/dayCompact
C$ 114/dayIntermediate
C$ 128/dayStandard
C$ 116/dayFull-size
C$ 218/dayMinivan
C$ 206/dayFull-size SUV
C$ 137/dayPremium
C$ 292/dayPassenger Van
C$ 148/dayLuxury
C$ 273/dayPremium SUV
C$ 124/dayIntermediate SUV
C$ 160/dayStandard SUV

Pros

"The was very nice"(in 1870 reviews)
"The was very nice"(in 1902 reviews)
"The was very nice"(in 1863 reviews)

Cons

"The ."(in 1763 reviews)
""Entiree apx45 minutes, ugg!""(in 190 reviews)
"It was a smokers ."(in 1817 reviews)

Reviews

Overall Rating6.3 GoodBased on 74 reviews
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.3
Overall
6.3
Pick-up/Drop-off
6.3
Value for money
6.3

Recent reviews

Traveler rating
30
11
10
21
0
Find reviews that mention:
2.0
Pros:The pick up experience was aweful . There was a line with approximately 30 people waiting and only 2 clerks. There were no signs with instructions. Avis was the only company with a long line waiting. It was a nightmare ! I waited over an hour just to reach an agent.Cons:More agents and less wait time.Reviewed 24 Mar. 2021
review fromcheapflights
10.0
Pros:Kayak gave me the best priceReviewed 26 Sep. 2016
review fromkayak
10.0
Jimmy JohnsPros:Drove like pure butter.Reviewed 21 Dec. 2016
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:NothingCons:The clerk was very "blunt" in her response to my questions. I made the reservation online and even bought insurance from Allianz but when I arrived was advised that you don't take Fidelity VISA Cash Cards (It's the ONLY card I own and have used it at Enterprise for the past 5 years of rentals,Reviewed 21 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
2.0
Pros:n/aCons:Everything!Reviewed 21 Jul. 2019
review fromkayak
9.2
Pros:Loved driving thru the west in a convertible. Worth the extra expense.Reviewed 19 Oct. 2015
review fromkayak
2.8
Pros:Not muchCons:Rented a basic SUV which they didn’t have. They charged us a premium SUV (double the money). It was a smokers car. Then when we returned the car there was no record locator in our car. We have no idea what amount they actually charged to our cc. We are tracking down that now! It was a BUST!Reviewed 22 Sep. 2020
review fromkayak
7.2
Out to lunchPros:The exterior was spotty, not properly washed and dried.Cons:The car was set to kilometers, not miles. No buenoReviewed 20 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
7.6
Pros:drop-off was very fast and pain freeCons:Pick-up and McCarran was a nightmare, took over an hour, line was huge, slow, agents were slowReviewed 18 Jun. 2017
review fromkayak
5.6
45 minutes and a shift changePros:The gentleman that finally took care of me.Cons:Waiting 25 minutes to be first in the line and watching all of the agents walk away without making eye contact or any explicit. Entire rental experience apx45 minutes, ugg!!Reviewed 1 May 2017
review fromkayak
3.6
ExpensivePros:The car was very economic on gasCons:They told me one final price and they charged me too much!!!Reviewed 21 Nov. 2015
review fromkayak
10.0
Fast and cleanPros:Wait time is a big factor for me renting a car. At LAS Avis I walked right up. One person in front of me. The actual check in was only about 2 minutes and I was off to the car.Cons:Searching for something not to like, there is a little more walking then at other airports. But that is on the airport and for a big airport I think LAS has set it up well.Reviewed 16 Apr. 2017
review fromkayak

Avis car rentals near Las Vegas McCarran Airport

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Avis car rentals

Address

3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 632 6132

Address

3900 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 5988

Address

3799 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 891 3012

Address

3850 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 597 7490

Address

3790 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 740 6415

Address

7135 Gilespie Street

Hours

Monday06:00 - 23:59
Tuesday06:00 - 23:59
Wednesday06:00 - 23:59
Thursday06:00 - 23:59
Friday06:00 - 23:59
Saturday06:00 - 23:59
Sunday06:00 - 23:59

Phone

+1 702 531 1500

Address

3770 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 730 7974

Address

3730 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 590 9560

Address

3600 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 693 8838

Address

3400 S Las Vegas Blvd

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 791 7425

Address

2880 South Las Vegas Boulevard

Hours

Monday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Tuesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Wednesday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Thursday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Friday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Saturday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00
Sunday07:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 15:00

Phone

+1 702 691 5868

Top tips for renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport

  • 25% of our users found rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport for C$ 62 or less
  • Book your rental car at Las Vegas McCarran Airport from Avis at least 1 day before your trip in order to get a below-average price
  • Luxury rental cars from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport are around 98% cheaper than other car types, on average

FAQs about renting a car from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport

  • On average a rental car from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport costs C$ 47 per day.

  • Intermediate (Ford Escape or similar) is the most frequently booked rental car type from Avis at Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

  • 3950 South Las Vegas Boulevard is the closest Avis rental location to Las Vegas McCarran Airport. The telephone number for this location is +1 702 632 6132.

  • Yes